Vicco Ayurvedic Turmeric Cream reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Vicco Ayurvedic Turmeric Cream
4.8/5 - 6 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Vicco

Write Your Review

Vicco Ayurvedic Turmeric Cream

Ingredients


Water, Stearic Acid, Turmeric, Sorbitol, Methyl Paraben Sodium, Propyl Paraben Sodium, Sodium Hydroxide, Sandlewood.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Vicco Ayurvedic Turmeric Cream

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Vicco Ayurvedic Turmeric Cream

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

This is what i have been looking for
Reviewed on June 27, 2016

I have nothing bad to say about this.

•evens out skin tone

•reduces the size of pores

•helps with sun burn

•GREAT make-up primer

•helps dry out pustules

•tightens the skin


Ayurvedic
Reviewed on March 30, 2015

Excellent fr all skin types . Probably no side effects since it s natural n ayurvedic . Evrybdy who s sufferin frm acne must try this product ! :)


Reviewed on October 23, 2011

So far so good, with this stuff. I'm actually really surprised how nice this stuff is. My acne was getting really bad and I did start prescriptions about a month ago, which has dramatically helped my acne. But, I still had tons of red spots left and they weren't really fading until I started using this. They are about 30% gone after only 3 days!!! That is amazing, as these spots usually take months to fade. Supposed to lighten skin, but I feel like it's just evening it out, not really fading (that's good). I will update after I have used it longer.


by naomislifewithacne on 05/30/2015 12:54
What skin colour do you have
Reviewed on May 9, 2011

its works and its works great on my skin ..its kills all my acne on my face i used everything that i can do to get rig of from acne but failed every time .. then i gave vicco a chance and its works when i used it about a mouth .i feel realy happy now i think you should also try this and saw good bye to acne


member avatar
Sarah, Philly
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 2, 2011

This cream is really helpful. It calms the acne and reduces inflammation. It kills bacteria and disinfects as well. After long use, about a month, I can confidently say this works. But is does leave a light yellow stain. That stain can be easily removed by :

Rinsing the acne well to remove and then washing with a cleanser.


by naomislifewithacne on 05/02/2015 12:12
Hi, does this cream help with red acne hyperpigmentation?
by Milliee on 06/27/2016 18:58
Yes it does it also helps with reducing the size of pores