Page 5 of Urine Therapy reviews

4.2/5 - 305 reviews
5 star
154 reviews
4 star
98 reviews
3 star
29 reviews
2 star
11 reviews
1 star
13 reviews

Ingredients




The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on April 16, 2012

i've suffered from acne for about 3years. I have more scars than acne itself. I've tried many products but those don't help. I also use home remedies and never know if it helps or not. And just a few days ago i came across this site that you need to pee on your face. I don't think it's gross cos it's your own product. I just apply it yesterday and the result has yet to appear. I hope it'll help cure my acne scar. I'm so desperate to look at myself in the mirror and i don't wanna mingle with other people. I think your should try it cos it's free!


Reviewed on April 10, 2012

This is something that really helped me. I am applying it for already a month but the first results came really quickly - after a few days. It reduced the redness, it dried the bumps, it relaxed the skin in general. i am using it once a day - before bed without to rinse. try it, it really works!


Reviewed on March 30, 2012

{INTRO}

Haii guys! I JUST started using UT today...I saw redness results in the first 45 minutes! Obviously it's natural and free, so that's a plus! I am going to give UT 2 weeks...I'm gonna end UT on April 13. If I see results, I'll keep it up! I was wondering if fresh or old urine was better...any answers? The only con was that it smelled for a couple minutes....ew!

{MY THOUGHTS}

I PERSONALLY don't care about putting urine on my face, it's natural and it's from MY OWN BODY. I don't want any "Eeeewww!" comments or anything.....however, you may think it's completely vulgar.

{MY ACNE}

I have moderate acne I guess. I have an oily T-Zone...for those of you that don't know what that is, it's your nose and forehead. On my nose, I think it's really only a couple ACTUAL zits, and then the rest is "scars" or "marks" or whatever you call them. My forehead doesn't get "scars" or "marks". The zit just disappears and leaves my tan skin(:

{MY BLOGGING}

I will be posting on these dates....

*Today (3-30-12)

*One week from today (4-6-12)

*On Judgement day (4-13-12)

Thanks for reading!


Reviewed on March 21, 2012

Makes my skin feel and look more healthy, and it's actually not bad at all, the smell doesn't bother me actually, and goes away after a minute or so after it has dried.


Reviewed on February 18, 2012

Just started this a few days ago like 2 or so

So far no major improvements like others have said

I thought I'd give it a go after I've seen all these marvellous reviews and I was certain it would work

I'll give it more time and post another review in like 2 weeks or so as I'm sure it will improve the condition of my face, I really believe in this stuff..

And it also seems as if this has caused 3 more massive bumpzillas a whitehead and two other whiteheads that are on their way but it might be because spots form 2 weeks prior to showing up so you know it might be killing all those mofo's that are intending to show up

My regimen: because I'm in holiday and I get time to wash my face in the morning this is what I've been doing so far

Wake up in the morning wash my face with water then apply urine with a cotton pad over both my cheeks and chin (that's where most of my spots are) then I leave it on and I don't wash it off

Before I go sleep I wash my face with water, apply urine with a cotton pad over my cheeks and chin again wait for it to dry for about 10-20 minutes and then apply my oil-free moisturizer from Neutrogena I wait for the moisturizer to sink in and then I apply the differin my gp has prescribed me which is a 0.1% gel.

That's what I've been doing so far.

I don't know if what I've been doing so far is right and no major improvements like I've said but I'll continue with this for a while and then post another review.

If I'm doing something wrong don't hesitate to let me know guys :)

Also the smell is horrible and I drink plenty of water have healthy food even though I still have a pizza from time to time but yeah


Reviewed on January 28, 2012

Helllooo,

At first I was kind of like "Ugh, what am I doing?!", but I sucked it up a put it on my face.

And I do not regret it. It worked wonders on my skin! I have had acne for years and I regret not trying it sooner!

After a few days I noticed my skin was softer, and in just weeks it is almost completely clear, save a few zits here and there! You defiently need to try this.

Seriously. Seriously. In all legit-ness, try this!!


Reviewed on January 23, 2012

I'm desperate and desperate times lead to desperate measures. Still waiting on full results, twice a day for the next 2 weeks.


Reviewed on January 21, 2012

so after reading about 500 reviews i thought i might as well give it a go. at first i couldnt physically bring myself to apply my pee to my face, but when i eventually did i kept it on for 20 mins and washed off. i did this twice a day for a week and saw a tinny improvement. i stopped using it when my mum found out cause i think she thinks theres something wrong with me know haha. you have nothing to loose, its free + could work!


Reviewed on January 8, 2012

I have had acne since I was about twelve and I am seventeen now. As I got older my skin started to get worse and worse. I would buy so many products, but nothing seemed to work. Then, my moms friend at work told me about urine clearing acne. Every morning you pee into a cup then, with a cottonball, gently dab the urine onto the effected areas. I tried this for about a week and had already noticed a major difference. My skin was no longer blotchy or red and my bumps had reduced signifigantly. It was a little strange at first, but as long as you drink plenty of water and use this consistently, your acne will clear within weeks! I leave it on for about twenty minutes then rinse with warm water and soap. Remember to do this consistent or your skin may get worse.


Reviewed on December 22, 2011

Hiya

This is my first time commenting on a Blog about any acne products, I never saw the point as all the products I used I wasn’t pleased with. I had have acne since I was about 14 now 22. I have been to the doctors about thirty times and been given various prescriptions for antibiotics & skin creams (Oxytetracycline, Erythomycin and Tetracycline, I have also used BP, Zinc solution, purchased from the internet glycolic acid and many more).Glycolic Acid worked best to clear my skin but did not stop them appearing.

My skin used to be mild to moderate before reading this blog, I have tried absolutely allsorts and I have to say UT is amazing, I have been using it for a about three weeks and seen results after about three days, my skin is CLEAR… actually clear!! Not one spot or red mark and it glows!! It’s amazing who would have thought this would really work. I am dumb stuck, if only I had known about this since I have spent so much money on Acne products.

When you firsts start it dries all your spots out not your skin just your spots, and reduces red marks not scars, in a couple of days you will notice that your skin has a glow to it and your spots are reduced and less new ones appear, don’t get me wrong obv you will get the occasional spot (mainly girls I am assuming) but this is so much better than any other cream/antibiotics I have tried.

So to you guys who think it is ridiculous and you have acne if you try this you will not regret it and no it does not smell, you just have a clean face and as urine is sterile it’s not like your putting harsh products on your face like BP/Acids!!

You may as well try it, what do you have to lose?!?!