Thermage reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Thermage
2.1/5 - 13 reviews
5 star
0 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
6 reviews

Write Your Review

Thermage

Ingredients




The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Thermage

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Thermage

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Maria, Orlando
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 4, 2009

DO NOT GET IT DONE. IT HAS RUINED MY FACE


member avatar
Ines, Miami, FL
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 24, 2009

Had Thermage about 3 years ago but noticed no difference until about 4 months, then I started seeing a very slight improvement in my skin for about a year, then it was gone. Then I tried botox and restylane with far better results. Next time I'd rather spend my money on a brow lift or a mini-lift. Thermage is a total waste of money.


member avatar
Anonymous, Louisiana
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
JANE, LONDON
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Brenda, Fort Worth
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 5, 2008

Would not do again. Will keep searcing for the fountain of youth without going uner the knife


member avatar
Suzy, Thousand Oaks, CA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 20, 2008

I would recommend this procedure to friends and family. Not sure why other's didn't get a result? I had many, many pulses done and the doctor told me that the more the better....


member avatar
Anonymous, California
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 11, 2008

I'm very pleased with the results. Quick procedure, no surgery or downtime, and it helped turn back the clock in a natural way.


member avatar
Sandy, RI
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 14, 2008

I have done Thermage twice now, very costly, painful...but all of that would have been worth it to me. I think it works, but only for about 1 year. The results are not remarkable.


member avatar
renee, del haven,NJ
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 25, 2007

worth it, but not affordable to the average person


member avatar
catherine, Philippines
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 19, 2007

thermadge doesnt do anything for you except that you waste your moeny time and effort..... it dosnt do any harm on my skin but it doesnt do anything to lift up my skin.... waste of money you gain only pain and a hole on your pocket......