Page 4 of Stridex Maximum Pads with Salicylic Acid, Alcohol Free reviews

Stridex Maximum Pads with Salicylic Acid, Alcohol Free
3.7/5 - 58 reviews
5 star
13 reviews
4 star
24 reviews
3 star
12 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
3 reviews

Brand: Stridex

Write Your Review

Stridex Maximum Pads with Salicylic Acid, Alcohol Free

Ingredients


Active Ingredient:
Salicylic acid (2%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Ammonium lauryl sulfate, ammonium xylenesulfonate, citric acid, DMDM hydantoin, fragrance, menthol, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, purified water, simethicone, sodium borate, tetrasodium EDTA.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Stridex Maximum Pads with Salicylic Acid, Alcohol Free

Where to buy

Stridex Daily Care Acne Pads with Salicylic Acid, Maximum Strength, 90 ea
updated: 09/03/2015 04:15 UTC
$6.29
Stridex Daily Care Acne Pads with Salicylic Acid, Maximum Strength 90 ea
updated: 09/03/2015 04:15 UTC
$15.98

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Stridex Maximum Pads with Salicylic Acid, Alcohol Free

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on June 15, 2009

It is a great product and totally worth everything!


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 22, 2009

i guess this works for some people, but for me, it makes my skin feel irritated. it puts a layer of scummy residue on my face that makes me dry and constricted and has me immediately wash with soap and moisturize.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 20, 2009

I use mine after gym and other activities to remove all the built up sweat but use diffrent products for my wash. Right now i am experimenting with a vinegar water soulution for my acne


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 22, 2009

cleans good but doesnt actully help with acne much might work good along with other acne treatment creams


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 22, 2009

These pads are like washing your face. (But you can do that for cheaper, with a facecloth, some soap and water!)


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 27, 2008

It does a real good job of getting the dirt off the pores, however it really isn't much of a medication, so you should continue to use another medication that is meant to clear acne, not just the pores.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 9, 2008

I used this in conjunction with a knockoff (like Target brand) of Neutrogena oil-free acne wash. I wash my face then use one of these pads all over, especially to trouble areas.

Use a GOOD moisturizer. Sometimes I use this only 4 or so times a week, to give my skin a break.

Also worked GREAT for me on back blemishes.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 18, 2008

Not the best choice, but I really haven’t had much luck with any kind of pad. I often use this to clean my face right before I apply Benzoyl Peroxide.