Page 6 of Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque reviews

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque
4.4/5 - 449 reviews
5 star
278 reviews
4 star
118 reviews
3 star
21 reviews
2 star
18 reviews
1 star
14 reviews

Brand: Queen Helene

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Ingredients


Water, Kaolin, Bentonite (CI 77004), Glycerin, Zinc Oxide, Propylene Glycol, Sulfur, Chromium Oxide Green (CI#77288), Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Where to buy

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, Mint Julep, 8 oz
updated: 05/06/2015 00:52 UTC
$2.99
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 8 Ounce
updated: 05/06/2015 00:52 UTC
$2.99

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on December 12, 2011

works great as a weekly or bi-weekly mask.

Make sure to use warm water and wash cloth to remove, otherwise it can be tough to get off. and use a moisturizer to keep from overdrying.

worked great to help clear out pores and flatten pimples.


Reviewed on December 11, 2011

My skin has become clearer with this mask. It has helped me with my blackheads on my nose as well! I think everyone should try this mask even if you have clear skin, it will tighten your pores and it will make your skin super soft. It's cheap and it works!!! :)


member avatar
Reviewed on December 2, 2011

I use this face mask whenever my face looks very oily, and my pores look huge, and it works great for that. Don't expect this facial mask to help reduce pimple size, it won't do it.


Reviewed on December 1, 2011

a drugstore beauty product staple!! good for my skin and my wallet.


member avatar
Reviewed on November 27, 2011

Since I don't have much acne this really isn't a problem but what I do have a problem with is my huge pores, especially on my nose and my cheeks around my nose area and it works GREAT for that.


member avatar
Reviewed on November 22, 2011

I only been using this for two days but so far it's been ok


Reviewed on November 10, 2011

I have retried this mask over and over always a week after I use it I break out. pffft....the unusual little bumps not the ones you can paint the mirror with. no fun.


member avatar
Reviewed on November 6, 2011

i got this a few weeks ago and use it once a week, it has helped me so much!!(:


member avatar
Reviewed on September 8, 2011

Only recently started using it and I love it!