Page 4 of Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque reviews

4.4/5 - 444 reviews
5 star
273 reviews
4 star
118 reviews
3 star
21 reviews
2 star
18 reviews
1 star
14 reviews

Brand: Queen Helene

Ingredients


Water, Kaolin, Bentonite (CI 77004), Glycerin, Zinc Oxide, Propylene Glycol, Sulfur, Chromium Oxide Green (CI#77288), Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, Mint Julep, 8 oz
updated: 09/16/2014 13:39 UTC
$3.99
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 8 Ounce
updated: 09/16/2014 13:39 UTC
$1.79

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on April 1, 2012

I like to slather the thick, clay-like mask all over my freshly-washed face approximately 2-3 times per week. I tend to leave it on for 30-60 minutes, but I suggest you start with just 5-10 minutes in order to avoid irritating your skin. When the mask is completely dry I hop in the shower, rinse off the minty green goodness, and followup with my normal evening facial wash.

As part of my weekly skincare routine, this Queen Helene mask has helped keep my skin pretty clear for the last four years. Added Bonus: Applying it as a spot treatment on a pimple speeds up the drying and healing process to have you looking zit-free and fabulous within mere days!

Read more at [link removed]


Reviewed on March 30, 2012

A fine mask for fun, but didn't clear up my acne. Doesn't worsen it, either, thank goodness. Never used it regularly, just once every couple of weeks.


member avatar
Reviewed on March 24, 2012

I just took this off about 10 minutes ago and immediately I noticed my skin didn't look as red as it normally does! My skin is so soft!!! I have very sensitive skin and this left my skin just a little bit dry (But not as much as other products I have used) and i have a great lotion to not the dryness!


member avatar
Reviewed on March 24, 2012

I have very oily skin, but i dont break out like crazy, but when i do, it gets ugly. I put this on my back, and overnight, my small acne " turned off" its so good !


member avatar
Reviewed on March 20, 2012

This is an amazing must have product to any girls make up bag. It didn't irratate my sensitive skin.

MUST TRY!!!!


member avatar
Reviewed on March 13, 2012

BUY IT, YOU WILL NOT REGRET!


member avatar
Reviewed on March 9, 2012

Love this product and will continue to use it and buy it! TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT!


member avatar
Reviewed on February 26, 2012

I have a problem with very oily skin & over sized pores. On the first use, I noticed my pores were smaller. I have mild sensitive skin & I use it every morning. Anything else I've tried makes my face peel. It burns a little when I first put it on but that makes me feel like it's working. Nothing to cry over, though. I love how my face feels the same way my mouth feels after I brush my teeth first thing in the morning. IT'S GREAT!