Page 3 of Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque reviews

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque
4.4/5 - 449 reviews
5 star
278 reviews
4 star
118 reviews
3 star
21 reviews
2 star
18 reviews
1 star
14 reviews

Brand: Queen Helene

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Ingredients


Water, Kaolin, Bentonite (CI 77004), Glycerin, Zinc Oxide, Propylene Glycol, Sulfur, Chromium Oxide Green (CI#77288), Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Where to buy

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, Mint Julep, 8 oz
updated: 04/25/2015 06:42 UTC
$2.99
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 8 Ounce
updated: 04/25/2015 06:42 UTC
$2.99

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on August 24, 2012

Great product. Try it and you will love it.


Reviewed on August 10, 2012

I love this stuff! It gets rid of all my pimples so well. I wish I knew about this stuff when I was younger. It could have saved me a lot of trouble!


member avatar
Reviewed on June 27, 2012

UPDATE

If u scroll down u can c my 1st review (SAME NAME). It burned me sooo bad at 1st, but.... I decided 2 give it another try after a few weeks went by and it didn't burn this time XD, yay. I started using a natural face wash and because of this it did not burn. I found that my salacylic acid face washes made this burn XD. SO IF U WERE HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM I HAD KNOW THAT THE WASH U USE WITH CHEMICALLY INGREDIENTS CAN MAKE THIS BURN....SO BAD LOL. It doesnt burn AT ALL anymore because of my all natural face bar. This was a great product this time, and know that in the start y may experience perging, but I here that happens, and is good, its getting out all the impurities. It really does decrease pore size 2; a bug plus in my book. I only used it once again so far and with the new experience I had I thought I might b able 2 help others that went through this with this product. Hope I was of any help, it is a good product. Use it religiously though and you'll really notice a diff. I use it every night, and its stopped my face from over producing oil, decreased my pore size, and pimples. PLEASE GIVE IT A TRY, and remember what I said about the burning.


Reviewed on June 4, 2012

im a guy and i use this to make my face feel clean and refreshed, it works!


Reviewed on June 2, 2012

Buy it and try it out, it will denfinately be worth your time and money.


member avatar
Reviewed on May 25, 2012

I read so many great reviews about this product that I decided to give it a try (Several times actually) and it has caused terrible break outs each time, even when I had pretty much clear skin.


Reviewed on May 20, 2012

I heard SO many great reviews on Ulta's website about this mask and let me tell you it definitely exceeded my expectations. Very wonderful face mask, especially after steaming your face. DEFINITELY worth a try. :)


member avatar
Reviewed on April 17, 2012

I use this as spot treatment to help dry out acne (pastules) and it really speeds the process to get all the gunk out in cystic acne.