Page 5 of PanOxyl Benzoyl Peroxide (10%) Gel reviews

4.3/5 - 229 reviews
5 star
125 reviews
4 star
73 reviews
3 star
17 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
7 reviews

Ingredients


Active Ingredients:
10% Benzoyl peroxide.

Inactive Ingredients:
Aqueous base, which had bacteriostatic, keratolytic, sebostatic properties.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on November 5, 2009

It Will Help You, But If You Want A Long term Solution Look Into Something Else. Plus Once You Use It For Awhile It Doesnt Work Very well Anymore.

***Important! Leave It On for 2 Mins At Least. It Will Dry Out the Skin But it Is the Only Way it Will really Work.


member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on October 29, 2009

Amazing product, certainly best acne face wash I've ever come across over 15 years of problem skin. You only need to use a small amount each time, it really does clear away the dirt leaving you feeling fresh and revitalised. I would certainly recommend trying this product. 10/10


member avatar
Reviewed on October 23, 2009

Works well for the price. Don't start using 10% right away.


member avatar
Reviewed on October 23, 2009

This stuff works 99% of the time and works GOOD. I would suggest it from mild to severe


member avatar
Reviewed on October 22, 2009

It works. I have very oily skin, congested, acne-prone, not sensitive, very fair. I am a 24 year old female.


member avatar
Reviewed on October 21, 2009

It certainly has a positive affect on the skin, giving it a smoother appearance as well as minimising and clearing spots and keeping them at bay.

I would never stop using it as its almost like a miracle cure and I'm surprised it's not been hijacked by some big company and sold as such for a great deal more!

Comes in 3 strengths - 2.5, 5 and 10%. I have used the 5% one for months and swear by it and just started on the 10% but may go back to 5% if it's too harsh. Start on the low and increase to what your skin can handle. One of them MUST work - it's amazing. Good luck!


member avatar
Reviewed on October 18, 2009

This is an amazing product that works for all skin types.

It will work go try it,cause ive got my answer in a mirror

not in a the bottle and works for everyone!

For mild to severe like my brothers


member avatar
Reviewed on October 17, 2009

its cheap 3.5$ i used 5 tubes for 3 weeks i used to but 2 times a day

after morning showers until lunch time about 8 hours and at night till the morning it has removed about 70% and am so happy that i can go out now with friend to Beach and pools because i used to not because it was so ugly and disgusting but now it looks fine still 30% to go i totally recommend this but you should see a doc before using it it might be to heavy in your skin :)