Page 3 of Olay Foaming Face Wash Sensitive Skin reviews

4.6/5 - 35 reviews
5 star
30 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews

Brand: Olay

Ingredients


Water, Glycerin, Sodium Myristoyl Sarcosinate, PEG 120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Aloe Vera (Aloe Barbadensis) (Leaf Juice), Polyquaternium 10, PEG 150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamide MEA, Laureth 10, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Sodium Trideceth Sulfate, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, DMDM Hydantoin.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Olay Foaming Face Wash, Sensitive, 7 fl oz
updated: 10/31/2014 06:13 UTC
$4.59

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on April 27, 2010

I mix it with medical crystals. My skin totally recovered, scars are smaller, feels moisturized not tight and less shiny. No more acne in the T zone only few during that time of the month but they go away faster. Search engine medical crystals to find the site, their customer support i very helpful.


member avatar
Reviewed on April 26, 2010

this is a great product. i would recomend this product to anyone that suffers with acne.


member avatar
Reviewed on April 5, 2010

Its awesome does not dry out skin!

Gets rid of zits!

it gets your make up off really easy.

Im so excited about this stuff, i've been looking for a good cleanser for, forever! and i have finely found it woo its way better to use stuff that is not harsh on your skin because then your skin is balanced, my rigmien(sorry guys forgot how to spell that) is

....olay foaming face wash sensitive skin...

.... Anew toner...

....moisturel therapuetic lotion...

...calamine lotion sometimes..

and i take a 1 a day multivitimin and omega 3 fish oil pill twice a day! and my skin iss clean and clear!:D so happpy

ohh and i've been using this 1 week woo!


member avatar
Reviewed on December 20, 2009

I have very sensitive skin that breaks out from just about anything. I have used this cleanser for over two years and never stray from it. This cleanser is great because it does not make my face feel dry or tight after washing. This does a good job of removing makeup but you may need something stronger if you wear waterproof makeup. Botom line is this is a great "soap free" cleanser.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 20, 2009

It clears out skin during the first few days, so yes, new pimples form. However, this wash takes away pretty much all of the redness of pimples, so you can barely even notice them! And this keeps your skin hydrated, my skin feels silky smooth.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 13, 2009

This is the best cream for everyone. It is better than any other acne medications. You should buy this cleanser.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 5, 2009

It made the difference in my skin, smoothness, skin tone, and even helped oiliness. I switched to this from basis- I thought basis cleansing bar was good... wow you have no idea how much better this is.


member avatar
Reviewed on August 1, 2009

After just a few days of using this product my skin feels so much smoother and looks a lot healthier. In just two washes it reduced the redness where my skin was irritated. It removes all makeup very nicely and moisturizes my skin but doesn't leave it looking oily and shiny.