Olay Essentials Refreshing Toner reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Olay Essentials Refreshing Toner
3.6/5 - 10 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
0 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
3 reviews

Brand: Olay

Write Your Review

Olay Essentials Refreshing Toner

Ingredients


Water, sd alcohol 40, witch hazel extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, allantoin, menthyl lactate, fragrance, blue 1, yellow 5.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Olay Essentials Refreshing Toner

Where to buy

Olay Essentials Refreshing Toner (200ml)
updated: 06/06/2017 03:50 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Olay Essentials Refreshing Toner

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Amazing!
Reviewed on December 23, 2013

It does it's job! My acne is clearing up and it makes my skin feel refreshed and it has reduced oil by a significant number, it's alcohol free so it won't irritate your skin and burn it. At the price I paid, I wouldn't say no!


member avatar
Beth, Vancouver
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 26, 2011

This toner stings so bad my face turns blotchy!

It also has a horrible manly scent to it. I just wouldn't even bother with it, its crap.


member avatar
nicole, florida
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 25, 2010

its nothing special. just perfumed witch hazel in my opinion. but it gives your skin a fresh feeling after using it and it reduces oil well. i think you might as well just use witch hazel cause it cost alot less


member avatar
Girl, Minnesota
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 29, 2009

It's GREAT and I love it, it works.


member avatar
matt, california
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on August 16, 2009

i have oily skin, all this did was make me break out. i start school tomorrow.


member avatar
Julia, Oahu
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 16, 2009

You dont need a toner. If you must use a toner-make sure it is alcohol free. I should have saved my money and just poured rubbing alcohol over my face!


member avatar
Blaire, Canada
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on June 14, 2009

This product is amazing, I tried it for the first time when my mom reccomended it to me. She bought me a bottle of it, and since then I have been using it. You just can't go wrong..... I love the witch hazel and scent!!!!!


member avatar
ivan, mexico df
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 3, 2009

pff!! it makes u look brighter radiant FRESH!!! its just what i need!! removes dirt and pimples!!


member avatar
melissa, orangeville
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 11, 2009

i love this product its the best toner i have ever used will def buy again


member avatar
terrance, new york
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 11, 2008

so i bought this bottle about.. 2 months ago and still have plenty more. after washing my face, i take a cotton ball and tone my skin. when i look at the cotton ball, it makes me see how much dirt is removed. MAN do i have so much dirt on my face, even AFTER washing my face with an expensive face washer. though my face isn't clear YET, it has helped remove my acne by A LOT.