Olay Daily Facials Intensives Deep Cleansing Clay Mask reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Olay Daily Facials Intensives Deep Cleansing Clay Mask
4.6/5 - 33 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Olay

Write Your Review

Olay Daily Facials Intensives Deep Cleansing Clay Mask

Ingredients




The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Olay Daily Facials Intensives Deep Cleansing Clay Mask

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Olay Daily Facials Intensives Deep Cleansing Clay Mask

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Help I need to get advise as I can no longer find my favourite product
Reviewed on October 26, 2013

After searching all the pharmacies I am unable to find this product anyone know of a similar one avAilable this wAs my favorite and I miss it so much


Reviewed on February 16, 2011

Better still - QV purifying mask by EGO.

Ego are an Australian company available online, and very inexpensive. They specialise in real basics that work - and are a well trusted brand.


Reviewed on February 7, 2011

I wish they would bring this back. I actually emailed someone at Olay hoping they would bring it back. So far it's the only thing that has given me completely clear skin, with an even tone, and good texture. Olay products aren't just for old ladies, don't be fooled, I am only 22, and this stuff was magic. I have had bad acne since I was about 11, and since that time this is the only thing that worked for me! Even if I went a week or two without using this, my skin was still ok looking, my acne never developed an immunity to the product. If they ever put this back on the shelves, get it. It's worth every penny. This is 10,000x better than proactive.


member avatar
Simran, Calgary Alberta Canada
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 7, 2010

I just love it, and you should buy it, really!


member avatar
jANA, DALLAS , TCX
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Cycilia, Nebraska
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 25, 2010

Buy this product it works fantasically!!!!


member avatar
Leeroy, Harvey, LA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 14, 2009

BUY IT. BUY IT. BUY IT. IT WORKS. IT TIGHTENS AND YOUR SKIN LOOKS SMOOTH.


member avatar
Paige, Ohio,USA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on August 10, 2009

I agree it is a bit hard to find,but worth the search.


member avatar
MELANIE, larimore
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 31, 2008

no it does not work for the little ingredient percents they use, were getting ripped off because the olay voice on tv makes its sound so good, i fall for it everytime, sitcky icky does anyone else notice the sticky?