Page 5 of Nixoderm reviews

4/5 - 194 reviews
5 star
64 reviews
4 star
90 reviews
3 star
22 reviews
2 star
13 reviews
1 star
5 reviews

Ingredients


Benzoic acid (6%) (a precursor to benzoyl peroxide), Salicylic acid (2.5%), Precipitated sulfur (4.6%).


The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Nixoderm For Skin Problems 17.7G
updated: 10/20/2014 07:06 UTC
$1.99

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on September 9, 2009

I've been using Nixoderm for 4 days now, i guess i expected a miracle. I have three new pimples since i started using it, i am not impressed. I will continue using it for another week or two, maybe it works quicker on other peole. I am anxious to see some posetive results.


member avatar
Reviewed on September 5, 2009

Buy it! Excellent on skin and works a treat


member avatar
Reviewed on September 1, 2009

My father brought from Cuba in 1962. My siblings all used it for the occasional pimple so they never got out of hand. Had a hard time finding. They sell it in Miami at some of the Cuban pharmacies. It is also used on athlete's feet ( my father used it for that purpose as well).


member avatar
Reviewed on August 8, 2009

I switched to this product after my doctor-prescribed medication didn't seem to be making a difference with this stubborn zit I have. Just after one night I saw a huge different. I have several acne scars and I have definitely seen a difference. I have lots of blackheads and I hope this product makes a difference. Fingers crossed!

& I definitely recommend this product but it is hard to find. I was lucky to find it randomly in my dad's drawer. He probably bought it at a Chinese store.


member avatar
Reviewed on August 7, 2009

Coming from the tropics where its humid, warm and always sweaty, this works like a charm. My grandma swears by it and recently gave me this to try. Now we are hooked!!! I regretted not knowing about this earlier.


member avatar
Reviewed on July 23, 2009

Everybody has great reviews on this product! I pray it will work ..make sure to use it with petroleum jelly because it might be to harsh on skin by itself!....Hope it works for you all! i understand how you feel!


member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on June 20, 2009

even with the cons i swear by this product, i have quite oily skin and aways having breakouts and this clears them up fast!

when you feel the slight burn you know its working with your skin and mine clear up in no time.

definatley buy it as its cheap and lasts a long time!


member avatar
Reviewed on June 18, 2009

use this product!. i used it expecting it to be one of the numerous product that has'nt worked on my skin, but i was completely surprised. its cheap & effective, i cant recommend it enough