Nivea Visage Refreshing Cleansing Gel reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Nivea Visage Refreshing Cleansing Gel
4.4/5 - 13 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Nivea

Write Your Review

Nivea Visage Refreshing Cleansing Gel

Ingredients


Water, Glycerin, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Carbomer, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Panthenol, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, PEG 7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Decyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Benzophenone 4, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Fragrance, Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035).

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Nivea Visage Refreshing Cleansing Gel

Where to buy

Nivea Visage Refreshing Cleansing Gel, Normal to Combination Skin 5 fl oz (150 ml)
updated: 06/06/2017 17:24 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Nivea Visage Refreshing Cleansing Gel

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Anonymous, Canada
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 20, 2012

If you're suffering from break outs like me... stop buying acne products they're just going to make it worse. As soon as I switched my acne cleanser to this... my skin look soooo much better! Too Awesome :P


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
ashley, toronto
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 24, 2011

I like this cleanser, I usually use it on the weekends when I am away from home. It works just fine and doesn't break me out which is good. However, it is just a basic cleanser, nothing special.


member avatar
Nick Johnston, Rushmore, USA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 9, 2009

A decent cleanser that I use daily for months now and I am better than I was before. I cannot recommend this as a cure because it is yet to cure me. Overall 3-5


member avatar
Timmy, Fresno, California
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Hannah, Windsor
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 26, 2008

Buy it! Best product out there!


member avatar
Maureen, Peculiar, MO
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 9, 2008

I love this product, it contains lactic acid which, along with another product I use containing salacylic acid keeps my face clear. I just found out today from Nivea that they no longer sell in the US, so now I will have to buy from a Canadian source.


member avatar
J, Denver, Colorado
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Susan Taylor, Bristow, VA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 23, 2008

For me any nivea products esp for facial care is very excellent. I am 44 but my face does not show any wrinkles and always feel soft and clean. I've been using this face gel more than 10yrs.

Unfortunately, I cannot find this product in any areas near my place and I am starting to have problems using other products.

Please if any body knows where can I find this product to purchase, let me know and I will be very grateful.


member avatar
Anonymous, New York,NY
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 17, 2008

Maybe some people did not understand what it is supposed to be used for: a washing gel for your face!Just wash your face with it-remove all the Make-up etc. It is not a lotion!!!Not a Gel you leave on as a Moisturizer!The above reviews don't really make too much sense,the product was used for the wrong purpose...again-wash your face with it,just like you use a body wash under the shower...and then apply your favorite cream or moisturizer.

in my eyes,the best product ever!Very cheap in the States-bigger size than the german original-awesome!(also for super sensitive skin-i usually get irritations from most products-not from this one)