Nivea Creme reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Nivea Creme
4.5/5 - 6 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Nivea

Write Your Review

Nivea Creme

Ingredients


Water, Mineral Oil (Paraffinum Liquidum), Petrolatum, Glycerin, Microcrystalline Wax, Lanolin Alcohol, Beeswax (Apis Mellifera), Panthenol, Alcohol, Magnesium Sulfate, Decyl Oleate, Octyldodecanol, Aluminum Stearate, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Nivea Creme

Where to buy

Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz
updated: 10/01/2016 01:34 UTC
-
Nivea Creme, 6.8 Oz (192 G), (Pack Of 3)
updated: 10/01/2016 01:34 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Nivea Creme

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Good moisturiser, NOT for acne prone skin
Reviewed on October 26, 2015

I remember using this when i was on antibiotics because my skin would itch and hurt. This moisturisers very well, but its thick and leaves a layer on your skin and ended up clogging my pores.


" nice"
Reviewed on August 26, 2015

yes, really this creme is amazing.

it do not break out acne but takes time to get absorb into your skin


The only thing that doesn't break me out
Reviewed on February 9, 2014

So I used this as a kid, but stopped when I got acne cause I figured it probably wasn't doing me any good. I went back to it a year ago for reasons I can't remember and I am so glad I did! This stuff is seriously the only thing that doesn't break me out! And I am really, really sensitive to all sorts of moisturizers. I can even slather on a thick layer and that doesn't break me out. In combination with bp this has cleared my acne. I still have hyperpigmentation though and I figured I'd use another moisturizer during the day to help with that (plus nivea can give u that shiny look) and although the ingredientslist was excellent, I have since broken out. I am going back to my trusted nivea and never trying another thing!

Oh and my dad uses it and he could easily pass as 40 though he's 50. So I guess there's some kind of anti-aging goodness in it too.


Great.
Reviewed on December 23, 2013

One of the best moisturisers in my opinion, and it's very inexpensive for what it is and a little goes a long way.

I find that a small 50ml pot lasts me a few months.

I find this a better moisturiser than Creme De Lamer by far! Don't waste your money on it.

It's a little thick, and takes a while to absorb into your skin, but it makes your skin feel refreshed and hydrated!


member avatar
Anonymous, Kaimas
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Karl, UK
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 1, 2012

Leaves skin soft, feels like a more expensive moisturizer and is great for around the working mans areas - hands, knees and elbows.