Page 5 of Neutrogena Wave reviews

3.5/5 - 52 reviews
5 star
16 reviews
4 star
15 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
7 reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Ingredients


Wave Deep Clean Foaming Pads
Ingredients :
Glycerin, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, PEG 8, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Methyl Gluceth 10 Hydroxypropyl Dimonium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Menthol, Fragrance.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on January 14, 2011

just no. it makes it seem like it gets down into your poors and gets rid of all the dirt and junk. It does nothing. you would have the same affect if you put some soap on one of those back massaging things that vibrate and put it to your face. The only thing it can really do is remove makeup....thats about it


member avatar
Reviewed on December 13, 2010

I've been using the product for 2 weeks. It lessens the oiliness of my skin. It makes my skin smooth from the first use but I still recommend the use of lotion after using the cleanser. It does not remove acne immediately but it prevents them from getting bigger.

I also enjoy cleansing my face because of its vibrating effect. It also feels like massaging my face =)

The only bad thing about it is its quite costly


Reviewed on August 23, 2010

Over all its worth it. I like the feeling of how it leaves your skin REALLY soft.


Reviewed on August 14, 2010

ive been using the wave for a few months on and off now and i have to say its quite good , i bought it for about £15.00 from boots and i was all excited because of all the hype that had been brought up about it. i did notice some inprovments in the first week or so but after i had used it for about two weeks any redness or blemishes would come back.

i would only recomend this for someone that has light acne , as i think it would work better on there skin and stuff , i still use it sometimes but i make sure its been a while since i used it last. i was quite disapointed in it because even though it did make a difference , after a couple of days anything it helped would come back and sometimes it would be worse.


member avatar
Reviewed on July 7, 2010

Don't buy it! It's not at all worth it.


member avatar
Reviewed on June 20, 2010

I bout this excited... but it just makes your face feel fresh, however i do not see any improvement in my skin. The product cuts through heavy stage make-up pretty well.


member avatar
Reviewed on June 16, 2010

i use this every morning then apply a moisturizing product with salcylic acid in it, it works great.i encouraged my friends to get it and they use it too and say the same about how wonderful it is. i love and would recommend it to everyone


member avatar
Reviewed on June 16, 2010

it doesnt do anything but vibrate on your face. it says its "removing dirt," but it isnt. its just an expensive, worthless vibrating machine that doesnt work AT ALL. i was really disappointed because i really enjoy the Neutrogena brand. :(


member avatar
Reviewed on April 17, 2010

The Neutorgena Wave is great! I have been using it for a couple of months now and cannot imagine my skin routine without it. It gets down to the pores to provide a great clean feeling. The variety of cleansing pads allows the user to pick and choose the best type for him/her. Although it is a bit spendy, I believe that using this tool has improved the quality of my skin.