Neutrogena SkinClearing Mineral Powder reviews

3.2/5 - 6 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
no reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
no reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Ingredients


Active Ingredients:
Salicylic Acid (0.5%, Acne Treatment).

Inactive Ingredients:
Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyethylene, C12 15 Alkyl Benzoate, Nylon 12, Retinyl Acetate (Vitamin A), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Pantothenic Acid, Panthenol, Petrolatum, Polysilicone 11, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Diazolidinyl
Urea, Calcium Silicate (Anticaking Agent), May Contain:, Mica, Iron Oxides.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Neutrogena SkinClearing Mineral Powder, Soft Beige 50, .34 oz
updated: 04/23/2014 21:36 UTC
$13.99
Neutrogena SkinClearing Mineral Powder, Nude 40, .34 oz
updated: 04/23/2014 21:36 UTC
$13.99
Neutrogena SkinClearing Mineral Powder, Classic Ivory 10, .34 oz
updated: 04/23/2014 21:36 UTC
$13.99
Neutrogena SkinClearing Mineral Powder, Natural Beige 60, .34 oz
updated: 04/23/2014 21:36 UTC
$13.99
Neutrogena SkinClearing Mineral Powder, Natural Ivory 20
updated: 04/23/2014 21:36 UTC
$12.45

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on January 27, 2013

It is sheer, just as it says. Works great alone for a tint of color but will not cover flaws. Overall its a good powder to try if you want light and shine absorbing. Use as a blotting powder only.


Reviewed on December 3, 2012

If you have oily skin, this isn't for you.


Reviewed on December 30, 2011

Okay -ALONE- it won't do THAT much, but yes, its a POWDER, no powder I've ever tried or seen does wonders alone. Concealer and then this powder is amazing! I use it everyday and I do not break out (:


Reviewed on February 16, 2011

My acne is too bad for me to wear regular foundation without breaking out, but this powder is a good alternative. I just wish it could hide my skin problems better.


Reviewed on December 24, 2010

I don't think I would recommend this product.


Reviewed on June 10, 2010

if your maybe just looking to mask some oil then this might be ok but i wear concealer and to be honest it just looks cakey.