Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash 60 Second Mask Scrub reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash 60 Second Mask Scrub
4.3/5 - 29 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Write Your Review

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash 60 Second Mask Scrub

Ingredients


Active Ingredient:
Salicylic Acid (1.0%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Glycerin, Kaolin, Bentonite, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Titanium Dioxide, Polyethylene, Microcrystalline Wax, Trideceth-9, PEG-5 Ethylhexanoate, Menthol, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash 60 Second Mask Scrub

Where to buy

Neutrogena Oil-Free 60-Second Acne Wash Mask Scrub, 6 Ounce
updated: 04/24/2017 01:23 UTC
$7.82

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash 60 Second Mask Scrub

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Anonymous, Dallas,Tx
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 16, 2010

Bring it back Neutrogena!!!


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 27, 2009

If it was still in production, I'd definitely stock up


member avatar
Sandra, Houston, TX
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 6, 2009

I totally recommend this product. It works so well, that my sister-in-law uses it and now i am almost out and can't find it anywhere.


member avatar
Joe-Bob, Guess!
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on June 28, 2009

I'm iffy of this product, because it got rid of acne, but also burned my skin, making it look sunburned...i'm not quite sure what to tell you...


member avatar
Anonymous, California
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 22, 2009

Wouldn't reccommend... even though I ended up using the entire thing. It sort of help, but sort of didn't. If it works for you, it works for you. It sure enough didn't do any magical curing aids for me :) But it seems to have worked on some people... !


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 9, 2009

I used the scrub and the face pads. I found they cleared up my acne cysts, and prevented more from developing. However didnt clear up my acne all together. I would recommend them, as I did notice a diffence in my skin, but they really didnt 'cure' my acne.

The rapid clear pads BURNED my face, and I dont usually have sensitive skin. The instructions say use once a day, they build up to 3 times. I tried this and my skin was constantly red and raw. I ended up using these before bed each night, with a different treatment in the morning.


member avatar
Anonymous, sweden
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Aaron, Canyon, Texas
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 23, 2009

I have a friggin' rash. Took me a couple days before I figured out this was what's doing it.


member avatar
Karina, Modesto,Ca
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 29, 2008

I tried this for my first timee!!!

And my first time using something from

Neutrogena!

I just had a question...

While on my face it started burning

very much..

Is this good becuase it's working & doing it's job?!

Or what can this be? Someone help PLEASE!!!


member avatar
Sherry, Georgia
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 16, 2008

I think this is a product that should never be discontinued. I think that a lot of people would agree with me.