Neutrogena Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes reviews

Neutrogena Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes
4.6/5 - 9 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
0 reviews
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
1 review

Brand: Neutrogena

Neutrogena Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes

Ingredients


Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, PEG 4 Laurate, PEG 6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetate Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Neutrogena Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes

Where to buy

Neutrogena Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill Pack, 25 ea
updated: 03/28/2015 13:56 UTC
$6.79
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
updated: 03/28/2015 13:56 UTC
$6.49

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Neutrogena Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

makes my skin burn
Reviewed on February 9, 2015

this product unfortunately made my skin burn, on my cheeks and around my eyes. I guess it is different for everyone but make sure that you test out this product before you continue to use it. I have used other makeup removers as well that have made my skin burn. I now use ponds cold cream and wipes- no problems. i love neutrogena products tho! they are a great brand but again it depends on the person


best make up remover ever
Reviewed on December 30, 2013

My favourite the best it clean my face and remove my makeup with out drying or irritating my skin I even buy it over 5 times


I love these!
Reviewed on September 22, 2013

These wipes are amazing! They do a great job taking off stubborn makeup, but do not dry out my skin or irritate it like most makeup removers do. Definitely recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin.


gentle, Gentle, GENTLE!
Reviewed on September 22, 2013

I really love using these when I wear makeup and want to take it all off before cleansing my face. It takes every little bit of makeup off my skin gently. I usually take around 5 minutes to take it off as I like to just let the towelette do all the work. I just gently glide my hand around my face for a few minutes as I let the moisture in the towelette soak into my skin at the same time. I let my face calm down for a minute or two before stepping in the shower and washing off all the remains off my face and cleansing with my usual cleanser. When I hop out my face is squeaky clean and non-irritated ready for my nightly routine of BP. :)


member avatar
Reviewed on January 21, 2012

It takes off your makeup and works well on sensitive skin! i reccomend it!


member avatar
Reviewed on January 21, 2012

I bought this in a huge pack at costco; way better deal to buy it in bulk! IT GETS RID OF MASCARA TOO! it is great to take off your makeup before you wash your face that way it's 100% clean and make up free before bed.


Reviewed on August 10, 2011

It does what it says without drying skin too much or irritating acne. As for the price I just found a 2 pack of 25 refill wipes for 8.94 on [link removed] with free shipping. Basically 2 for the price of one


member avatar
Reviewed on June 26, 2010

Awesome. Works effectively, gentle, doesn't break u out.


member avatar