Neutrogena Deep Clean Oil-Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Oil-Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes
3.8/5 - 6 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Write Your Review

Neutrogena Deep Clean Oil-Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes

Ingredients


Water, SD Alcohol 40B, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativa (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Salicylic Acid, Cocamidoprophyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, PEG/PPG 20/6 Dimethicone, Polysorbate 20, PPG 5 Ceteth 20, C12 15 Alkyl Lactate, Disodium EDTA, Menthol, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzalkonium Chloride, Fragrance.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Oil-Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes

Where to buy

Neutrogena Deep Clean Oil Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes, 25 Count
updated: 04/26/2017 12:14 UTC
-
Neutrogena Deep Clean Oil-Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes, 25 count (Pack of 3)
updated: 04/26/2017 12:14 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Neutrogena Deep Clean Oil-Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Does what it says
Reviewed on September 21, 2014

It removes all of my makeup, including my eye makeup (and I wear a decent amount of makeup). Used in combination with a gentle cleanser, this is perfect for making sure your face is completely clean before bed. I haven't experienced any breakouts or dry skin with this product. I definitely recommend it!


member avatar
Josie, Massachusetts
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 12, 2012

I've been using these wipes for about a month now and I really like them. They take off all my makeup, it's oil-free, and it doesn't leave an oily residue behind.

When I first started using this product, I sometimes would get lazy and only use the wipes to get my makeup (foundation) off and the go to sleep w/o washing my face after. When I did this I would notice that within a few days I would have a few new whiteheads and blackheads, but during the times I washed my face immediately after using the wipes, I never broke out. Now I don't know why this happened but I do caution people to wash their face even after using these cleansing wipes.


member avatar
Anonymous, Massachusetts
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 7, 2007

I recommend this to people who have overall clear skin and need a daily wash cloth.


member avatar
Missy, Pennsylvania
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 23, 2007

Everyone is different. I used all the cloths and never bought it again but it was worth a try.


member avatar
Stephanie, New Jersey
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 21, 2007

I am 20 years old and I've been using this product since the beginning of high school. I use this about once a week or once every other week for exfoliating. My skin is very sensitive so I haven't attempted to use it more often than that. It leaves my skin looking beautifully airbrushed (very mild breakouts a day or two following use of product but disappears). I recommend using this once a week because it may be too abrasive for everyday use (if you didn't know that exfoliating everyday may cause more acne--that's why it doesn't work for some people) I also cut the cloths in half so the box lasts longer, and I know that I am not damaging my skin too much with over-exfoliation.


member avatar
Alyssa, Mich.
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 18, 2006

You should use it,but the oil of olay pads work slightly better.I am a preteen so it could just be me.