Page 3 of Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub, Oil Free reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub, Oil Free
3.9/5 - 42 reviews
5 star
15 reviews
4 star
16 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Write Your Review

Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub, Oil Free

Ingredients


Water, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Stearic Acid, Acrylates/C10 30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Linoleamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Salicylic Acid, Polyethylene, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Magnesium Aluminium Silicate, Sodium Hydroxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Agar, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxide, Red 30 (CI 73360), Fragrance.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub, Oil Free

Where to buy

Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub, Oil Free, 4.2 fl oz
updated: 07/29/2016 10:13 UTC
$6.29
Neutrogena Oil-Free Deep Clean Gentle Scrub, 4.2 Ounce
updated: 07/29/2016 10:13 UTC
$4.79

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub, Oil Free

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on August 2, 2010

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. It makes my skin SO beautiful. I dont know if it dries because I always moisturize afterwards. Before I had bought this I used something else to get rid of acne, although I really never had any before. I had a few pimples left, and when I bought it, It got rid of them overnight. now I have clear skin, NO ACNE WHATSOEVER

BUY THIS PRODUCT IT WORKS


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 30, 2010

This is one of the only face washes I have used that exfoliates without giving me any harshness/redness afterwards. I searched endlessly for a good exfoliating face wash to use with Retin-A Micro (which causes major peeling!) and I am sticking with this one.

Definitely worth a try if you have never used it before.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 22, 2010

works pretty well and is worth giving a try - but it doesn't work miracles.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 17, 2010

I love this scrub, although it doesn't exactly lather, it gets the job done.

I'm using it before my Deep Clean Facial Cleanser, and i can already see a huge different in my acne and complextion.

Thank you Neutrogena

:)


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 29, 2009

I have smooth skin, with the occasional breakout, but, after going to hawaii and peeling i used lotion with oil in it to stop the peeling, which made me get very small pimples in my t-zone and chin, (ksfnlknsdndf) and so i got a new scrub and it seems to be helping.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 8, 2009

Will keep using it, if not 4 anything for the softness and smoothness.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on June 30, 2009

do not use if you actually have real acne.

does not work.

it might clean your face but it doesn not prevent acne.

it gives you lots of white heads.

D:


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on June 22, 2009

This will get your skin clean, clean, clean! I happened to try this one day when Wal-Mart was out of stock of my usual cleanser (Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser). I was SO happily surprised! I don't think my previous cleanser was thoroughly cleansing my skin. I tried this scrub and I love it! I love the clean feeling I'm left with. It causes occasional dryness/redness but I still love it because it has reduced the amount of pimples I have. As far as oil production, I still get very oily...I'm starting to think nothing can be done about that problem. Be sure to rinse the cleanser off really well - leftover exfoliating grains are a nuisance!