Page 5 of Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser, Oil Free reviews

4/5 - 83 reviews
5 star
33 reviews
4 star
27 reviews
3 star
15 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
3 reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Ingredients


Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, PPG 15 Stearyl Ether, Methyl Gluceth 20, Steareth 21, Gelatin, Salicylic Acid, Polysorbate 60, Steareth 2, DEA Cetyl Phosphate, Disodium EDTA, Menthol, Fragrance.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser, Oil Free, 7 oz
updated: 04/20/2014 02:18 UTC
-
Neutrogena Oil-Free Deep Clean Cream Cleanser, 7 Ounce
updated: 04/20/2014 02:18 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on June 21, 2009

It works for me. I really like the product. I'm not crazy about the container.


Reviewed on May 4, 2009

i havent used it long enough to see the changes...buy it if you want tingly smooth clean skin...however, if u want acne-free...give it some time..


Reviewed on May 3, 2009

happy with it so far but hoping it will completely clear my skin


Reviewed on April 29, 2009

This is a great product that has contributed to clearing my skin!


Reviewed on April 18, 2009

Try this! It's ideal for people who want a cleanser that won't clog your pores and people who are searching for a gentle cleanser that doesn't overdry or irritate. My skin is very easily disturbed because it is so sensitive. If you have mild to moderate acne I sugguest you look into this cleanser. With a strict diet to avoid my sensitivities and allergies due to my bad digestive system+this cleanser+ occasional nightly use of bp=flawless glowing skin!


Reviewed on January 28, 2009

the best face wash i have brought in years.. go buy it try it lol.. u wont be dissapointed promise xx


Reviewed on January 19, 2009

If you have mild to moderate acne, and your skin is sensitive and reacts to a lot of those commercial, fragranced, fancy looking products, please invest your money and time into this one.

The cream cleanser is also a plus, because foam irritates most acne.