Page 4 of Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser, Oil Free reviews

4/5 - 84 reviews
5 star
33 reviews
4 star
28 reviews
3 star
15 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
3 reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Ingredients


Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, PPG 15 Stearyl Ether, Methyl Gluceth 20, Steareth 21, Gelatin, Salicylic Acid, Polysorbate 60, Steareth 2, DEA Cetyl Phosphate, Disodium EDTA, Menthol, Fragrance.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser, Oil Free, 7 oz
updated: 10/24/2014 10:50 UTC
$6.49
Neutrogena Oil-Free Deep Clean Cream Cleanser, 7 Ounce
updated: 10/24/2014 10:50 UTC
$3.60

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on October 27, 2009

It does improve your skin and help your complexion like it's supposed to, but doesn't clear up acne.


member avatar
Reviewed on September 5, 2009

i thought i liked it at first. and my acne wasn't bad. now i have nasty acne all over and need to find a new cleanser. it gave me nodules all over my forehead. the only place i would get a pimple is on my chin or nose thats it.


member avatar
Reviewed on August 24, 2009

it gave me more pimples, but i no longer have dead skin cells... so i say this product is bittersweet .


member avatar
Reviewed on August 24, 2009

Love the product! As an esthetician it is the best product you can buy at a drugstore for oily skin that is inexpensive and does what it should.


member avatar
Reviewed on August 24, 2009

I had to stop using it because it just kept breaking me out


member avatar
Reviewed on August 19, 2009

I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT. I'M GOING TO TRY TO RETURN IT.


member avatar
Reviewed on August 12, 2009

it's a great product when you use other acne mediacations with it, because it gets rid of alot of dead skin cells


member avatar
Reviewed on August 10, 2009

It does what it says.. I didn't realize it was for complexion alone and not an acne fighter.. so if you don't have acne problems it is a great cleanser to soften your skin.