Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home MicroDermabrasion reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home MicroDermabrasion
3.9/5 - 28 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
2 reviews

Brand: Neutrogena

Write Your Review

Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home MicroDermabrasion

Ingredients


Glycerin, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, PEG-8, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Methyl Gluceth-10 Hydroxypropyldimonium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Citric Acid, Fragrance.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home MicroDermabrasion

Where to buy

Neutrogena Advanced Solutions MicroDermabrasion Body System
updated: 06/07/2017 04:51 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home MicroDermabrasion

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Great manual exfoliator
Reviewed on January 8, 2017

I used this for years and loved it. As of now I've realized that chemical exfoliators like AHA work better, but for general use and getting rid of the grimey sensation that can build up from dead skin, this is great. Just be sure to keep it away from active zits. It'll cause them to rupture and you'll have a bigger problem on your hands.


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 23, 2012

I am in my mid-40's. Decided to use this because my pores have become increasingly larger with age and constantly clogged. For the first week of use, my skin broke out like a teenager's. I expected this b/c all the dead skin and bacteria are being "pulled out". I use this in conjunction with Merle Norman Cleansing Lotion and Miracol. I am pleased with the results.


member avatar
Anonymous, budapest, HU
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 28, 2009

i will continue to use this product in addition to spot blemish control and think it's a great substitute for salon microdermabrasion.


member avatar
SassyTexan, TX
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on April 15, 2009

I'm in my mid 30s and have very oily acne prone skin -blackheads, whiteheads, cyst, pustules you name it. It has been a problem since i was 10 - everything seems to work at first then I guess my skin gets used to the product and it stops. I started using bee yummy skin food from live-live and I use cor plank silver soap. Whenever I thought about it i would exfoliate my skin with aspirin and honey - i would get a pretty good result. I've been using this for only a week and have noticed a difference. To those that are bothered by the crystals I would suggest mixing plain aspirin and a little water together and it forms a paste and use it - it works well too (i tried it to see if i would get the same result). I wouldn't use it on active inflamed skin but if you have acne & you're having a "good day" then I say give it a shot... So far so good and I would recommend - I have a healthy glow. I only paid $14.00 for the unit and shipping on ebay


member avatar
Nicole, Atlanta, GA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 26, 2009

I highly recommend it!! It's pricey but a must buy.


member avatar
Babu, Pennsylvania
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Nikki, Wv
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 12, 2008

I will continue to use this product. It has helped with my acne a lot.


member avatar
Anonymous, Seattle, WA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 25, 2008

Though I have never had horrible acne, I have always had some blackheads on my nose and they have driven me crazy. I eat a very healthy diet, drink lots of water and have an excellent skin care regimen. No matter what I did, the blackheads remained. The Neautrogena MicroDermabrasion smooths the skin and dramatically unclogs pores. I endorse this above any other product that I have tried to unclog my pores.


member avatar
theo, NC
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 16, 2008

Great if u do want smoother skinand u have your acne under control, i use to compliments all the time, would suggest the max to se 2 - 3 times a week and before you get in the shower because the crystals are hard to get off