Photo

Honey and Cinnamon

vitamin vitamins

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
75 replies to this topic

#1 Whyteout

Whyteout

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 28 December 2005 - 05:56 PM

someone on here has mentioned honey helps if put on your skin, some people swear cinnamon helps, look at this. If you just google the two, you'll see that theres something to this...Not just for acne, but even things such as Arthritis and Cancer...

The deadly tagteam combo is proven to CURE and help MANY diseases. Before you say, Oh, I have a hormone imbalance, so my problem is internal, not on the skin, why do other teenagers have hormone imbalance sbut dont develope acne?

http://www.indoindia...ealth/honey.htm

It is found that mixture of Honey and Cinnamon cures most of the diseases. Honey is produced in most of the countries of the world. Ayurvedic as well as Yunani medicine have been using honey as a vital medicine for centuries. Scientists of today also accept honey as a 'Ram Baan' (very effective) medicine for all kinds of diseases. Honey can be used without any side effects for any kind of diseases. Today's science says that even though honey is sweet, if taken in the right dosage as a medicine, it does not harm diabetic patients also. A famous magazine named Weekly World News published in Canada dated 17 January, 95 has given a list of diseases that can be cured by Honey and Cinnamon as researched by western scientists.

Arthritis