Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Odwalla Juice

19 posts in this topic

I have been drinking Odwalla juices everyday for about 2 months now.

They are packed with vitamins...Ive been drinking the Blueberry B Monster and the Antioxidant Shake.

Their carrot juice is sooooo good too(organic or not they are both really good)

I stocked up on them and have included at least 1-2 juices a day in my diet.

Does anyone else drink these?

I have been drinking Odwalla juices everyday for about 2 months now.

They are packed with vitamins...Ive been drinking the Blueberry B Monster and the Antioxidant Shake.

Their carrot juice is sooooo good too(organic or not they are both really good)

I stocked up on them and have included at least 1-2 juices a day in my diet. 

Does anyone else drink these?

They're decent although FAR overpriced. It's like 2.99 for one of those bottles here.

Anyway, I prefer bolthouse farms juices. They're more nutritious, taste better and are cheaper.

I don't think I've seen that brand before, can you get it a the regular grocery store? Is it  in the refridgorated section on on the shelf?

Odwalla is owned by Coca-cola! Buy some other brand if you can, or better yet, go to a juice bar or buy your own juicer.

My regimen:

Eat regularly: a wide variety of vegetables, eggs, meat/fish, cheese, yogurt, butter, fruit, nuts/seeds.

Occasionally eat: beans, squash, potatoes.

Don't eat: sugar, grains, most processed food.

Does being owned by Coca-cola make it some how inherently bad?

My regimen:

Eat regularly: a wide variety of vegetables, eggs, meat/fish, cheese, yogurt, butter, fruit, nuts/seeds.

I can....

Biggest company in the world, just about. They will and they can cut corners to make more money. They do not care about us. They really do mass produce this stuff and there making a lot!

Well Im from CAL the Bay Area...