Photo

BenKweller, you might be right.

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
28 replies to this topic

#1 Lumas

Lumas

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 19 November 2004 - 01:33 PM

First, let me state that I was an avid BenKweller hater. Much of his posts go something like; "you are wrong", you're wrong", "wrong", "totally wrong" and the list goes on. But, now I am starting to see Ben's point of view on this holistic stuff.

I have been doing colonics for about 2 or 3 months now and they have you follow a level program. You start at level one and move to level eight. After the eight level they have maintence levels that you can do once a month or 4 tmes a year (the seasons). So I finished the seventh level and skipped the eight and deicded to do a maintence colonic. These take one month to prepare for and you can pick from a variety of different things.

Anyway, im not going to say what I did, but I picked one and started to prepare for it last night. I didn't feel bad until 3 hours later, after I had drank a mixture they gave me. Cramps and diarrhea and I just felt awful. I went to sleep at 11 and then woke up again at 12 and the same thing, cramps and diarrhea. I woke up at 1:00 am and again the same things. I went to sleep again and woke up at 5:00 am and it felt like I was going to die. I had never experienced such pain before in my life. It felt like someone was repeatedly stabbing me in my stomach.