Photo

Vitamin B5 question

vitamin vitamins vitamin b vitamin b5 oily skin

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
10 replies to this topic

#1 justletmein

justletmein

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
    Gallery Images: 3
About Me

Posted 01 November 2004 - 10:58 PM

I am considering starting to take vitamin B5. BP isn't quite working (I've been using it for almost 2 years now, following Dan's regime).

I've been doing some reading, still more to do, and I notice that B5 helps with oily skin. Well, I have oily skin so I'm very interested in this. I've always thought that my oily skin was the problem.

I'd like some more info. So if anyone has any links I'd appreciate it. I'll continue looking around these forums and google, but it's good to get a link that someone else has already found useful.

But anyway, the topic says question, so here it is: Do you only need vitamin B5, or do you need some of the other B's in there too? I found this product that I will be able to get easily and was wondering if it would be okay: http://www.gnc.com/productDetails.aspx?id=100412〈=en It only has B5 and nothing else.

Thanks for any help.

#2 nofx_gurl_420

nofx_gurl_420

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 02 November 2004 - 01:20 AM

I take b-100 complex with b-5 and a multi vitiman

#3 justletmein

justletmein

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 02 November 2004 - 10:37 AM

QUOTE(nofx_gurl_420 @ Nov 2 2004, 12:20 AM)
I take b-100 complex with b-5 and a multi vitiman

View Post

How much b-100 complex do you take, 1 pill?

I was also wondering if you can use BP when you are taking vitamin B5?

Thanks.

#4 nofx_gurl_420

nofx_gurl_420

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 02 November 2004 - 05:36 PM

yea I take 1 b-100 complex a day

#5 justletmein

justletmein

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 07 November 2004 - 10:01 PM