Photo

I've Been Using Shea Butter For Two Months And My God.

acne scars spot spots dark cream dry scar scarring medical

7 replies to this topic

#1 tyloss

tyloss

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 06 May 2013 - 07:06 PM

I've been using Shea butter for two months now and i really need to tell someone about this wonderful gem. Seriously, people Google this NOW Shea butter has actually REMOVED and faded my acne scarring. I actually look at people in the eyes and have a bit ,ore confidence. Please look Shea Butter up and read about the wonderful things it does for the skin. I no longer produce much sebum on my face and actually have an EVEN skin tone something clinque dark spot corrector couldn't give me!

I bought this particular one on Amazon for 6.80 http://www.amazon.co...m=AHOMPW0VE27AW(which is cheap compared to clinque lol) but you guys seriously need to consider looking in to it!

And thanks for the welcome to Acne.org i plan to post alot and try to solve people's acne scarring problems.

#2 everythingthatshimmers

everythingthatshimmers

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 06 May 2013 - 07:36 PM

I share your love for shea butter. whistling.gif) I also think it has helped fade my hyperpigmentation.

#3 tyloss

tyloss

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 06 May 2013 - 07:42 PM

I share your love for shea butter. whistling.gif) I also think it has helped fade my hyperpigmentation.

Amen!

#4 LewisS

LewisS

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 07 May 2013 - 02:48 AM

Is it greasy? 'Butter' makes me think of putting something like lard on my face...

#5 Sum1killme

Sum1killme

Resurrected Member

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 07 May 2013 - 11:42 AM

I've been using Shea butter for two months now and i really need to tell someone about this wonderful gem. Seriously, people Google this NOW Shea butter has actually REMOVED and faded my acne scarring. I actually look at people