2 replies to this topic

#1 Nevermind86

Nevermind86

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 25 April 2013 - 06:30 AM

Hey, UK guy here.

Finally followed the regimen to the letter and got it working! ! Nearly 100% clear now and just waiting for red marks to go.

I graduated away from importing the full kit due to shipping and taxes, now just use dans bp with UK cleaners and moisturisers I've found to work.

Next problem, summer sun! bought clinique City block spf for my face due to good reviews.

Do you moisturise and use this? Or just use this after bp in the morning and moisturiser at night?

Don't want to look like a oily sweat ball! !

#2 feelreal

feelreal

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 25 April 2013 - 07:09 AM

Hey, bud. I don.t know about the moisturiser, but you should totally try Anthelios AC SPF +30, it is the best I have ever used. Specially designed for oily to prone-acne skin and it is an extremely matte fluid. If you ever get the chance, you should definitely try it out. :)

#3 nicmic62

nicmic62

Sneaker Fanatic

• Site Watch
  • Posts & Likes
About Me
  • Interests:Sneaker Fanatic . Movies . Music . Puppies&Kittens . Documentaries . GettingClearSkin

Achievements

Posted 25 April 2013 - 10:56 AM

Hey, UK guy here.

Finally followed the regimen to the letter and got it working! ! Nearly 100% clear now and just waiting for red marks to go.

I graduated away from importing the full kit due to shipping and taxes, now just use dans bp with UK cleaners and moisturisers I've found to work.

Next problem, summer sun! bought clinique City block spf for my face due to good reviews.

Do you moisturise and use this? Or just use this after bp in the morning and moisturiser at night?

Don't want to look like a oily sweat ball! !

Thanks smile.png

I actually have the city block sunscreen. I would use this after the moisturizer since it can be pretty drying used alone.