73 replies to this topic

#1 Br93

Br93

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
    Gallery Images: 6
About Me

Posted 13 January 2013 - 10:02 PM

Face wash: African Black Soap (Natural, coastalscents.com)

BP: Acne.org 2.5%

Moisturizer: Cetaphil Lotion, Lilly Of The Valley Aloe Vera Gel, or none if my face isn't too dry

My name is Brandon, I have been using this method only at night for almost three months. I wash off the BP in the morning and then re-moisturize.. I leave on the moisturizer that I applied in the morning until I repeat the above steps at night before I go to sleep. It has been working pretty nicely so far. I will start using Dans AHA sometime within the next month from now. The before pick was at the end of summer around mid August 2012. I started this regimen October 22nd 2012 and the after pick is today January 13 2013.. give it a try and keep at it dont give up! Let me know what you think so far of the results ive gotten :)

Attached Thumbnails

• IMAG0363.jpg
  • 20130113_121138-1.jpg
  • IMAG0364.jpg
  • 20130113_121343-1.jpg
  • IMAG0365.jpg
  • 20130113_100557.jpg

#2 casslz9

casslz9

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
    Gallery Images: 9
About Me

Posted 13 January 2013 - 10:26 PM

You look great! I am so impressed that you got such great results with only applying the BP at night! I love AHA and I think it would definitely help with any scarring you might have. I mix it in with my moisturizer and apply it once a day.

#3 random1

random1

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me
  • Interests:First and foremost not having acne.Reading, sometimes writing. Skateboarding. Discussing Harry Potter. Finding and listening to new music, going to concerts(\m/) and just being in the moment

Achievements

Posted 13 January 2013 - 10:51 PM

Cheers to you mate!

Morning

light wash with Acne.org cleanse

Aveeno Daily SPF 15

Aczone (As only spot treatment)

Supplements

1000mg Omega-Complex

Night

Shower

medium wash with Acne.org Cleanser

Medium application of Aczone