benzamycinretina doxycycline bactrim birth control acne cure benzaclin differin

2 replies to this topic

#1 ap0285

ap0285

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 26 July 2012 - 09:55 PM

Hello, my name is Ariel and I'm 21 years old. I've been battling acne since I was 11 years old, and I'm sure if you are browsing through this site you are as frustrated as I was at controlling your acne. Acne has always been my kryptonite, for some it's weight, but for me it's my skin. I basically let acne control my life for 11 years, I was afraid to get into relationships, go to school, even hang out with friends because I thought that they would be disgusted with my face. But now I can finally say that after numerous trips to the dermatologists office, fasting, and countless prescriptions, I have found the one thing that has finally cured my acne. I promised myself once I found a cure I would post it on this site, so here it goes, sorry if it's kinda long.