regimen how long? month 2 week 7 moderately severe time help opinion

2 replies to this topic

#1 frave

frave

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 28 June 2012 - 08:41 AM

I have been using the regimen since May 15, 2012 so about a month and a half. I notice that my skin is a little better but not significantly as for many people by now according to the reviews I have read.

So, can anyone with moderate to severe (more on the severe side) acne that has used the regimen share their experience TIMEWISE with the regimen? How was it working for you by this time? (Month and a half or so), when did you see the most dramatic resuts? Did it work or not for you? and if it did, how long did it take you?

#2 burtsbee

burtsbee

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 01 July 2012 - 06:09 PM

I've been using the regimen for about a month now. The reason why I got on the regimen was because I was trying to heal from the severe acne damage that birth control has caused. I've noticed a difference in my skin and my friends as well. I saw my most dramatic change probably about 2 and a half weeks in. However, I'm not sure why..(and I do not know if this is happening to you too) but even though I can see an improvement in my face the next day, new zits will appear. I'm not sure if that's due to the dryness or my skin getting use to the BP..
Timewise, the treatment didn't take long for it to take effect, but the effects are slowing down again. Like you, my skin is better, but not significantly as other people that I've read on the forum.

#3 frave

frave

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 03 July 2012 - 11:54 AM