Photo

Hey You-What Does "clear Skin" Really Look Like After The Regimen?

6 replies to this topic

#1 heartsandthoughts

heartsandthoughts

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 23 February 2012 - 10:44 AM

Tiny pores, zero blackheads, no bumps, no redness?

I keep reading that people are "totally clear!" after using The Regimen for a while, but what does that even look like?
I've been using the Regiment for about three months and my skin is pretty well behaved but I wouldn't say it was all clear.
Do we ever get to that super "clear" look we're dreaming of or do we just live in not-bad land?

#2 younnn

younnn

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me
  • Interests:Find out the cause before action is taken.. Your skin will thank you.

Posted 23 February 2012 - 11:41 AM

Blah, i personally think that this is all just a Temp. Fix... Stop using the product and you will break out, but that's just my opinion! Best to cleanse the insides.. If insides are detoxified and cleansed, no reason to have acne. Which is what i'm doing right now and geting excellent results. Can't wait after 2 months!

#3 Swj48

Swj48

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Achievements

Posted 23 February 2012 - 01:57 PM

Tiny pores, zero blackheads, no bumps, no redness?

I keep reading that people are "totally clear!" after using The Regimen for a while, but what does that even look like?
I've been using the Regiment for about three months and my skin is pretty well behaved but I wouldn't say it was all clear.
Do we ever get to that super "clear" look we're dreaming of or do we just live in not-bad land?