Photo

All the Babes on Birth Control (LET THE POSTS ROLL IN!!!)

hormones birth control diane 35 ortho makeup

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
29 replies to this topic

#1 FilhadeDeus

FilhadeDeus

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 20 February 2011 - 04:09 PM

Hey lovely ladies!!! This is gonna be a long post but please please read on and HELP ME!!!! I'll be so happy if you did!
I'm a new member (although I've been surfing this site for a few months now).
First off, I'm 22 and I've never been on birth control before.

The reason why I'm considering the pill right now is because of two major reasons:
1. I break out on my chin, jawline, and cheeks... I NEVER used to get acne on these areas of my face before.
2. Sorry for the tmi, but I do have irregular menstrual cycles.