vitamin a vitamin e zinc

5 replies to this topic

#1 Brandon T

Brandon T

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 15 April 2010 - 10:31 PM

Hey message boarders! I am currently a college student, who sufferend with acne all throughout my teens. I am working on coming up with a product that is similar to airborne in the fact that it is an effervescent dissolvable tablet, which contains vitamins which may be instrumental in clearing up acne. These involve vitamin A, vitamin E, zinc, and vitamib b5. The acne sufferer can take the effervescent tablets when he/she knows that he/she is having a big exam or is going to be under stress or even when a breakout is going to start for the mild sufferer. What do you guys think about such a product, and would you guys purchase such a product? The suggested retail price is $6. I want your HONEST opinions, PLEASE. All natural ingredients that are proven to clear skin.

#2 Brandon T

Brandon T

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 15 April 2010 - 10:33 PM

Again, I just wanted to mention that I want your HONEST OPINIONS on what you guys think about this idea

#3 Black Beaute

Black Beaute

Acne Is The Devil!

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me
  • Interests:IG:Blackbeaute21

Posted 15 April 2010 - 10:39 PM

QUOTE (Brandon T @ Apr 15 2010, 10:31 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>