4 replies to this topic

#1 AFI

AFI

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
    Gallery Images: 6
About Me

Posted 08 June 2004 - 11:32 AM

Hey whats up, are you still on your 40 day MC? If you are i'd like to join you, turns out the regimen was too rough on my skin. I'm starting today with a 5 day water fast, to speed up the detoxing in the beginning, then i plan to move to the MC. I say we both post in here to give support. Hope your still on it. During my 5 day water fast i plan to use smoothe move tea as a laxative. I plan to carry on the mc till the total fast equals around 30 days or pink tongue. I have never done a fast longer then 15 days before so maybe thats y i didn't clear, so this is it. I will be posting here as much as i can to u pdate my progress, Bailey you can too if you want. I'm not sure yet if I want to add paragone ( still got 25 day supply left) and p&B chakes to my mc yet, I defenitely won't add them to my water fast, very dangerous becasue of dehydration issues, guess i'll burn that bridge when i come to it. I encouraging lotsa posting on this thread and comments. Peace.

#2 AFI

AFI

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 09 June 2004 - 11:01 AM

Heh, I guess noone cares, oh well guess I'll just keep the log for myself. Well its the second day of my water fast. It was hard yesterday because my family was going for chinese for dinner and I love chinese. Today was utter hell not really because of the water fast although it has been leaving me pretty weak, but becasue i had to deliver 550 papers on my paper route and it was 95 degrees out, being weak from the fast didn't help either. I'm going to keep track of a list of side effects so you cna see exactly how i'm doing

GOOD SIDE EFFECTS:
1. hah none at all right now, which is expected on day 2

BAD SIDE EFFECTS:
1. weak
2. Slight headache
3. Feel short of breathe when excercising and heart races much faster
4. Sickly feeling in stomach
5. Breath gets really horrible

#3 jc

jc