Sunscreen

5 replies to this topic

#1 PWPager08

PWPager08

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 12 April 2008 - 11:23 AM

Can anyone reccommend a gentle sunscreen to use. I'm currently using neutrogena ultra sheer dry touch spf 30 but I hate the way it smells, feels, and it burns slightly for me. However, I do like the fact that it doesn't leave your face shiny. So, my question is what is another sunscreen that won't leave my skin shiny, but has a better feel, doesn't sting, and doesn't smell.

#2 epadilla

epadilla

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me
  • Interests:I'm an 18 yr old wife and mommy and a Biomedical Science major at the University of South Alabama. I'm a student, but other than that I'm a stay at home mommy to my seven month old son. My family is my favorite thing in the world. I love music, movies, and spend way too much time on myspace, perez hilton, and cafemom. My favorite tv show is America's Next Top Model, I've seen every season a million times and force my poor hubby to watch it with me =]. I'm a huge nerd and it doesn't bother me. Im a very happy person.

Posted 13 April 2008 - 01:24 PM

I've been using Hawaiian Tropic Oil Free Face Sunscreen SPF 30 and I love it. It smells good and makes your skin soft after using it.

#3 harshith

harshith

• Veteran Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 15 April 2008 - 05:20 AM

i recommend using Shiseido extra smooth sun protection cream or Sofina s/s

#4 worseat29

worseat29

• Members
  • Posts & Likes
About Me

Posted 26 April 2008 - 06:32 PM

QUOTE (PWPager08 @ Apr 12 2008, 12:23 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Can anyone reccommend a gentle sunscreen to use. I'm currently using neutrogena ultra sheer dry touch spf 30 but I hate the way it smells, feels, and it burns slightly for me. However, I do like the fact that it doesn't leave your face shiny. So, my question is what is another sunscreen that won't leave my skin shiny, but has a better feel, doesn't sting, and doesn't smell.