Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3 reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3
4/5 - 12 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Mary Kay

Write Your Review

Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3

Ingredients


Active ingredient:
Salicylic Acid (2%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Alcohol Denat., Citric Acid, Dimethicone, Dioctyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, Eucalyptus Oil, Menthol, Propylene Glycol, Silica, Water.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3

Where to buy

Mary Kay® Blemish Control Toner Formula 3
updated: 04/23/2017 01:37 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Best product ever.
Reviewed on August 26, 2014

In my 16 I had very bad acnes. Only this product really helped me. But you have to use properly the whole chain step by step.


by Yana Ilyaich on 08/26/2014 05:08
And my daughter is 19 years old , she is using samething , but make sure do not use without sunscreen.
member avatar
Rene, Chicago
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 21, 2012

I would recommend this toner to everybody wjho has acne,bleakheads,acne scars and oily skin,just remember to use emmolient moisturiser and you will see dramatic results:)


member avatar
Hao Tran
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 27, 2011

I've been using this for over 2 years and it's worked great up until about 2 months ago. I figured my skin was just getting too used to it so I stopped using it for awhile and resumed and it's working great again. So make sure not to over use it.

It does have abit of a tingle to it but I figure that's it working.


member avatar
rox, Nigeria
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 5, 2010

i have had the worst break out 2009, and tried everything but did not work at all.

this is the only toner that i have used which cleared and dried out my pimples

it is also great to prevent break outs


member avatar
Erro, Michigan
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 2, 2009

the best product I've tried. My skin is awesome with this. Very soft and clear. Nothing works better.


member avatar
Tiffany Mack, home
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Callie, Michigan
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 11, 2009

It works, however for me it seems my skin built up some stupid immunity to it. It still works a bit, but now it only gets my acne down to moderate/moderate light instead of getting rid of the acne completely, but it still works better than anything else. Also, the dryness some people are describing can be taken care of with another Mary Kay product (I think they're meant to go together, though I'm not sure). It's a moisturizer called Velocity, which though it's also expensive, lasts a long time.


member avatar
Lee, California
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on June 16, 2009

I would totally recommend this toner to anyone. Men and women can both use it as it's not too fragrant to where a man wouldn't like it. I haven't found anything else that works as well as the Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner and I have been using it for YEARS! I like to try new things but keep coming back to the Mary Kay.