L'Oreal Pure Zone Pore Tightening Astringent reviews

4.2/5 - 21 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
no reviews

Brand: L'Oreal

Ingredients


Active Ingredients: Salicylic Acid 2%.

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Alcohol Denat, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Zinc Gluconate, Benzophenone-4, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, Fragrance.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on March 2, 2010

See it? Dont wait, buy it before its gone!


Reviewed on July 10, 2009

I want to continue using this product but it's no where to be found. I checked all over the place but I guess it's discontinue. I want to buy it please let me know where I can find it.


Reviewed on February 3, 2009

it might work for a lot of people, but i think i could find a better product for my skin.


Reviewed on January 8, 2009

not sure for how long it will work, but will keep using it


Reviewed on November 27, 2008

Get it - but only expect results if you keep to a good and simple skin routine. Cleanse, tone and moisturise. It's my skin care mantra and it works with this toner.


Reviewed on November 22, 2008

Use it. With a good moisturizer you can combat the dryness that might happen and really control awful breakouts. Buy the scrub to use with it. I love this product. I've tried everything else that seems similar and NOTHING worked. I would recommend this to any person with combination skin.


Reviewed on November 11, 2008

I use to break out on my forehead quite frequently. Every time a pimple would start to go down, another one would come and take it's place and the blemishes took forever to fade. I started using the 3 step product 3 years ago and my skin has been wonderful. I did find that the astringent can sting a bit. The lotion is great too! A little goes a long way! Use too much and it will hurt and cause your skin to dry.


Reviewed on October 1, 2008

Buy it. It works like its supposed to. If your a sensitive little sissy with oily skin and bad breath its not for you. But if you want clear skin this will do the trick.


Reviewed on August 5, 2008

Its a great product and is tottaly worth the money. IT WORKS!!! I used to have tons of big blackheads, lots of white heads, and BIG BULKY pimples. Now...my face is smooth, clean, all whiteheads are gone, and I only have 2 red zits...and they are sooo not big. I use this with clean and clear continuous acne wash.