L'Oreal Go 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

L'Oreal Go 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser
2.6/5 - 14 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
7 reviews

Brand: L'Oreal

Write Your Review

L'Oreal Go 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser

Ingredients


Active Ingredient:
Salicylic Acid (2%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Coco Betaine, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract (Peppermint), PEG 150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Zinc Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid (Beta Hydroxy Acid), Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentasodium Ethylenediamine Tetramethylene Phosphonate, Menthol, Polyquaternium 47, Fragrance.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

L'Oreal Go 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser

Where to buy

L'Oreal Go 360 Clean Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz
updated: 09/30/2016 22:16 UTC
-
L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean, Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser, 6-Fluid Ounce
updated: 09/30/2016 22:16 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

L'Oreal Go 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Made my acne so much worse
Reviewed on June 20, 2016

This worked great for my mom, but it was much too harsh on my acne prone skin. Every time I used it, I could expect to wake up with another dozen pimples the next day. If it were possible to give a product 0 stars, I would


Love it forever :D
Reviewed on June 10, 2014

This product is really awesome. This cleared all my acnes and its marks like magic. I have tried so many acne treatment face washes, creams etc but some made my face more worse, some are very itchy, some are very dry. But this loreal go clean orange one is awesome and helped my face to be back. Now I never get acnes and even my skin color has become toooooooooo good.. Love you Loreal go clean :D


Love it
Reviewed on November 8, 2013

This is the best thing ever, i litterally cannot live without it. no other facial wash thing helped me. im just going crazy right now because i dont have anymore and i cant find it anywhere >.<


member avatar
Tiera, San Diego, CA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on August 15, 2012

Excellent gentle cleanser for clearing up acne!


member avatar
justacitygirl, new york
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on November 5, 2011

Don't buy this product. It was horrible on my skin. It gave me a rash, dried out bumps on my skin which were really hard to get rid of, and dried out my skin with huge patches. Horrible product.


member avatar
adina, dallas, tx
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 24, 2011

it cleared me up and made me break out again even worse than before i had used it! i don't reccomend it!


Reviewed on August 9, 2011

This product is pretty good, but not exceptional. I still break out about once a month and usually have at least one blemish on my face. I do believe there are better cleansers out there.


Reviewed on June 15, 2011

It worked for a little bit of time, then my skin became immune to it very quickly.