Kojie San Skin Lightening Soap reviews

3.3/5 - 3 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
1 review
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
1 review

Brand: Kojie San

Ingredients


Pure Kojic Acid, Sweet Orange, VCO, Glycerine, Vegetable Extracts, Vitamin C.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Kojie San Skin Lightening Soap(2 Pack)
updated: 12/19/2014 02:41 UTC
$2.00
GENUINE Kojie San Skin Lightening Soap 135g (Large Size)
updated: 12/19/2014 02:41 UTC
$7.36
Kojie San Skin Lightening Soap 135g LARGE (6-Pack)
updated: 12/19/2014 02:41 UTC
$20.08

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

BEST NATURAL LIGHTENING SOAP!
Reviewed on October 23, 2014

Okay the person below me who got burned from Kojiic acid obviously doesn't know how to properly handle acids. Kojiic acid is a strong ACID! So obviously you'll get a burn if you leave it on for too long. Only leave it on for 2 minutes MAX. The results are amazing, my skin has gone 2 shades lighter and my Post-Inflammatory Pigmentation is completely gone. This is also anti-bacterial since most bacteria can't survive acidic environments, perfect for acne-prone skin. This is essentially my cleanser, I no more use the conventional cleanser which contains harsh chemicals like PARABENS ( carcinogenic ) and sodium lauryl sulfate! It's also cheaper!!! Only $5! :D


by KimchiiMonsturr on 10/23/2014 19:30
Make sure to wear sunscreen everyday!
by Ssamox0 on 10/23/2014 22:46
What's the difference between the lightening one and whitening? Which one is best for acne scarring and will not bleach my face to be whiter than my neck? Lol thank you
I like this soap
Reviewed on January 11, 2014

I am using this to lighten dark spots left from acne. I am using this in conjunction with my pmd, prescribed tazorac and another treatment from sephora to see optimum results. I leave this on for a couple of minutes and wash it off with my clarisonic. So far i see my spots fading lightly. It will burn lightly if left too long and i recommend putting on sunscreen before going outside. I am African-American with medium dark skin complexion. i read on websites that this shouldn't be used too long because it will lighten your skin to much.


A fat no.
Reviewed on June 16, 2013

Burns your skin off!! BEWARE. Not suitable for acne prone skin at all.