Keeva Organics Keeva Tea Tree Oil Acne Treatment Cream reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Keeva Organics Keeva Tea Tree Oil Acne Treatment Cream
4.5/5 - 8 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Keeva Organics

Write Your Review

Keeva Organics Keeva Tea Tree Oil Acne Treatment Cream

Ingredients


Tea Tree Oil, Vitamin E, Sophia Root Extract, Deionized Water, IP CLEAN HX1, 3-Butanediol, Squalane, Isooctyl Palmitate, Isopropyl Myristate, Ami Methylglycine, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycerinum, Polydimethylsiloxane, Salicylic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, DL-Menthol, Hyaluronic Acid.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Keeva Organics Keeva Tea Tree Oil Acne Treatment Cream

Where to buy

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Keeva Organics Keeva Tea Tree Oil Acne Treatment Cream

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

This was amazing
Reviewed on June 15, 2017

I have used God knows how many products and this by far was the best it cleared my face and my 13 year old I am so happy with the product I really recommend giving it a shot!


Maybe for some people.
Reviewed on March 3, 2016

I used this cream because of the really good reviews on amazon. I used this for about a month, only at the night time. It didn't really to anything to my skin except irritating or pursing the existing whiteheads and postules. Maybe this works for some people with pastules and popules. If you have whiteheads and/or cystic acne, look for something else.


Aggressively targets acne without redness and irritation, leaves face feeling soft .
Reviewed on December 14, 2015

This Acne Treatment cream works really well, it also does so without causing distress to your skin. I have been using this for a few weeks ( and so has my pre-teen ) for a few spot blemishes here and there. There is no redness, itching or irritating dryness caused by it. In fact it is quite soothing considering it is treating acne aggressively. I spot treat signs of acne and they are gone within 3 days. I was concerned initially with the packaging, but it seems that since this is the first batch there was errors in translation, that is why this batch is being sold for a cheaper price than they intended it to be. Now that I know that and have seen the full ingredient list I am not concerned and can definitely give it 5 stars. Onto scent - you would think that it would smell powerfully intense but it does not. It has a faint minty/menthol smell, but it is not overpowering. It also has hyaluronic acid, which is used for anti aging, so I really like this. The last few days I have been using this all over my face, but in a small amount along with my regular moisturizer ( I emulsify them both together ) and my face feels incredible and the minty sensation just gives it a great clean and fresh feeling. Disclosure: I received this product free / complimentary for product review and evaluation, but all opinions are my own and I rate my products based on my experience


Great for treating acne and milia (tiny white bumps)
Reviewed on December 8, 2015

I'm an adult acne sufferer. I don't get many pimples but I get some new ones every month and because my skin is dark, when they do eventually heal they leave a mark that can last 6 months or more. So my face always looks spotty. I also have milia, those tiny white bumps around my mouth, eyes, and forehead. I checked the Mayo Clinic website for treatment of milia and acne, and tea tree oil is one of their recommendations. I found this product on Amazon and it works great! My regular doctor noted that my skin looked so much better. I haven't had to use bleaching creams for scars and another product for acne. This does it all for me. I hope it works for you.


my face finally feels right again
Reviewed on December 3, 2015

I have bad acne on my forehead. I tried creams from the doctor (prescription), natural creams, OTC creams, and homemade creams. Nothing works. I thought it wouldn't hurt to give this a try. It helps that it contains tea tree oil - a product I believe in.

I don't use this alone. I use it as part of a new morning regimen of hyaluronic acid, retinol A, and vitamin C. I apply this last. I apply it to my entire face although my acrne is mostly concentrated in my forehead area.

It tingles for a few minutes after application. I like the tingly feeling - that makes me think it's working - although you may not. It's not uncomfortable, just tingly.


Keeva Tea Tree Oil May not be the Best
Reviewed on December 1, 2015

The effectivity of a skin product differs from person to person and depends also on the skin type. My natural skin is designed to be a bit thicker than the others (i believe) however everytime I got a pimple they are going to be persistent that would really leave a mark on my skin. Few pimples on my skin may look cute since but the mark it left is horrible. As every people would do they will find ways to really get rid of it which I also do. Keeva tea tree oil really works for me. I know this is not the best product on the market for treating acne but for me its simply the best because it works without problem.


Excellent experience !!
Reviewed on November 27, 2015

I really like it. It greatly improved my skin. I have been suffering from acne for a long time and it solved mostly all of the problem with acne. I and sure it's the best treatment for acne available in market. It's the right cream for anyone suffering from acne. No doubt he will be benefited. 5 stars !!


Tea Tree Oil Effect At Its BEST!!!
Reviewed on November 23, 2015

In the past, as I was dealing with acne, I thought there was no way to resolve my problem. I realized that I would have to deal with acne for a very long time. I tried many anti-acne products through the Internet, but I couldn’t find the right cream. Then, I happen to find a webpage telling me about this product. I said, “Why not give it a try?” I am really glad I tried it. This is a very potent anti-acne cream that is perfect for scars and blemishes. As the title states, it has the highest grade acne fighting formula. Indeed, tea tree oil is the little known secret that cures acne better than anything. With this product, I watched the acne vanish right before my eyes.