Page 2 of Jane Iredale Mineral Cosmetics reviews

Jane Iredale Mineral Cosmetics
3.2/5 - 25 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
7 reviews

Brand: Jane Iredale

Write Your Review

Jane Iredale Mineral Cosmetics

Ingredients


Purpressed® base mineral foundation:
Active Ingredients:
Titanium Dioxide (14%) and Zinc Oxide (3%).

Ingredients:
Mica, Boron Nitride, Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Plankton Extract, Algae Extract, Pinus Strobus (Pine) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract. May Contain: Iron Oxides, Ultramarines, Chromium Oxide Greens.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Jane Iredale Mineral Cosmetics

Where to buy

Jane Iredale Amazing Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20, Radiant, .37 Ounce
updated: 08/31/2015 09:02 UTC
$44.00

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Jane Iredale Mineral Cosmetics

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on June 8, 2011

Absolutely not worth the money. Have tried nearly every mineral powder on the market and am not a fan in general. (The best is Alima Pure.)


Reviewed on May 28, 2011

Try it.....it's the ONLY make up line my skin can tolerate!


Reviewed on May 26, 2011

I apply this foundation with a brush after applying the jane iredale green tea concealer. Completely conceals the redness but i'm not crazy about the powdery finish... I was previously using the Estee Lauder double wear, which, i will admit, offered better coverage as this foundation tends to magnify bumps due to its temporary powdery finish. After blush, bronzer and great eye makeup jane iredale creates a healthy look that feels much better on the skin than say a heavy liquid like EL double wear.

Note: The powdery finish really is temporary..once the makeup sets/your skin becomes oilier it looks great.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 12, 2010

I wanted to use this so bad because it's supposed to be great for the skin, but the coverage is terrible.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 24, 2010

I refuse to were concealer/luquid make-up. Regardless of how well it may cover, I had the feeling - This powder covers amazingly! You would think you are using concealer! Its light weight weight and mineral based.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on January 29, 2010

Jane Iredale make-up is great for everyday wear. The key to this mineral make up is the antioxidant spray which complements it. The face spray makes your skin matte and smooth, even up close!


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 23, 2009

I would wear it over liquid foundation because it doesn't cover that well but if you can afford it give it a try.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.