Edge Sensitive Skin Shave Gel with Aloe reviews

Edge Sensitive Skin Shave Gel with Aloe
4.2/5 - 6 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Edge

Write Your Review

Edge Sensitive Skin Shave Gel with Aloe

Ingredients


Water (Aqua), Palmitic Acid, Triethanolamine, Stearic Acid, Isopentane, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Monoglycerides, Sorbitol, Aloe Vera (Aloe Barbadensis) Leaf Juice (Aloe Vera Gel), Fragrance, PVP, Isobutane, PEG 90M, FD&C Blue 1 (CI 42090).

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Edge Sensitive Skin Shave Gel with Aloe

Where to buy

Edge Shave Gel, Sensitive Skin with Aloe, 7 oz
updated: 08/01/2015 04:21 UTC
-
Edge Shave Gel, Sensitive Skin with Aloe, 2.75 oz
updated: 08/01/2015 04:21 UTC
-
Sensitive Skin Shave Gel Edge For Men 7 Ounce Soothing Aloe Preventing Nicks Cuts Irritation
updated: 08/01/2015 04:21 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Edge Sensitive Skin Shave Gel with Aloe

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Borrowed from my boyfriend
Reviewed on July 30, 2015

I was surprised at how well this worked even though its not meant for us girls. If you are in a pinch - this will work fine!


Works Great
Reviewed on May 27, 2015

I wont break out from using shaving cream unless I do not wash afterwards.. I recommend this


Made me breakout
Reviewed on August 28, 2014

This stuff made me breakout pretty bad. Does anyone know of any shave gels for acne prone skin? I tried gilette but it also breaks me out. So frustrating !


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 24, 2009

I recently started shaving and my other brothers were using this gel, so I had to use it as well. I haven't gotten any acne from using it, other than a random one or two there. Though, it wasn't because of the shaving gel.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on April 8, 2009

if you want to have soft and comfortable face use this.


member avatar
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 10, 2008

I used it as a face mask not 2 shave my face and it worked so good. I know thats weird but I am a girl so I loved it.