Dermalogica Active Moist reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Dermalogica Active Moist
4.2/5 - 5 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Dermalogica

Write Your Review

Dermalogica Active Moist

Ingredients


Water (Aqua), Capric/Caprylic Stearic Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol, Methyl Gluceth 20, Dimethicone, Lactamide MEA, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, PEG 100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract (Lavender), Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) (Mallow), Hedera Helix (Ivy), Cucumis Sativa (Cucumber) Fruit Extract (Cucumber), Sambucus Nigra (Elderberry) Flower, Arnica Montana (Montana Flower), Parietaria Officinalis, Nasturtium Officinale (Watercress), Arctium Lappa (Burdock) Root Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf (Sage), Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit (Lemon), Saponaria Officinalis (Soapwart), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed (Grape), Lavandula Hybrida (Lavender) Oil, Stearic Acid, Panthenol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Silk Amino Acid, Lecithin, Glycolipids, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Sodium Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyquaternium 10, Palmitoyl Hydroxypropyltrimonium Amylopectin/Glycerin Crosspolymer, Allantoin (Comfrey Root), Carbomer, Amino Methyl Propanol, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Linalool.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Dermalogica Active Moist

Where to buy

Dermalogica Active Moist, 6 Fluid Ounce
updated: 09/30/2016 21:23 UTC
-
dermalogica active moist, 1.75 fl oz
updated: 09/30/2016 21:23 UTC
-
dermalogica active moist, 3.4 fl oz
updated: 09/30/2016 21:23 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Dermalogica Active Moist

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Great cream for oily skin!
Reviewed on March 30, 2017

I used this cream a lot when I was younger - it is especially great for summers when you wish to have a lightweight moisturizer. It gives moisture to your skin without blocking the pores. It goes great under makeup too. I would advise this to people who have oily skin and for combination type when they with a light cream from time to time.


My skin did not like it.
Reviewed on January 15, 2015

I have dry and sensitive skin. This did not provide enough moisture, and it made my face red and sting. I much prefer the Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream. I would recommend the Active Moist to people with oily skin, though. It is a good product, just not for me.


love it
Reviewed on October 15, 2014

I am a firm believer of using products as natural & light as possible.

I have resorted on & off for years with harsh products that claim to scrub away & fight acne however I always end up going back to the Dermalogica range. I recently purchased a sample kit of their medibac range but felt the regular active moist and essential cleanser were better.

The active moist is very light and airy feeling on the skin & doesn't irritate my acne at all. It moisturises really well for being so light. It smells great too & always gives me a fresh 'just cleansed ' feeling. It is a little pricey but a little goes a long way, a small tube has lasted me over 9 months, as you literally only need half a pea sized amount! Definitely recommend.


Gives so much moisture!
Reviewed on March 1, 2014

Moisturizes so so so well. It has a fantastic smell as well. Unfortunately, I can't really afford to buy this lately though, it is so expensive!


member avatar
Jen, Ashland, OR
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on May 1, 2012

I'm a believer. Best I've found, and I have extremely sensitive, Irish skin. I gave it 4 out of 5 because of the price. If I'll be in the sun, I add some Dermalogica Oil Free Matte Block (spf 20) to it and put them on together.