Covergirl Simply Powder reviews

4.6/5 - 5 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
0 reviews
1 star
0 reviews

Brand: Covergirl

Ingredients


Talc, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Dimethicone, Dextrin, Calcium Silicate (Anticaking Agent), Nylon 12, Zinc Stearate, Quaternium 15, Lecithin, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Tridecyl Trimelitate, Silica, Propylparaben, Methicone, Octyldodecyl Myristate, Methylparaben, Lauroyl Lysine, Glyceryl Rosinate, Iron Oxides, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), May Contain (+/-):, Ultramarines.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation Creamy Natural(N) 520, 0.41-Ounce Compact (Pack of 2)
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$16.64
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Buff Beige 525, .41 oz
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$8.59
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation Classic Ivory(W) 510, 0.41 Ounce Compact
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$6.02
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation Ivory(N) 505, 0.41-Ounce Compact (Pack of 2)
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$14.18
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Soft Honey Warm 555, 0.41-Ounce (Pack of 2)
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$38.59
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Natural Beige Neutral 540, 0.41-Ounce (Pack of 2)
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$16.89
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Warm Beige (545), 0.41 oz.
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$14.99
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Natural Ivory 515, .41 oz
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$8.59
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation Classic Ivory(W) 510, 0.41-Ounce Compact (Pack of 2)
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$17.49
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Classic Beige 530, .41 oz
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$8.59
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Ivory 505, .41 oz
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$8.59
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation Buff Beige(W) 525, 0.41-Ounce Compact (Pack of 2)
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$16.64
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Creamy Natural 520, .41 oz
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$8.59
CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation, Classic Ivory 510, .41 oz
updated: 10/31/2014 01:44 UTC
$7.79

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

One of the few make-ups I like
Reviewed on February 7, 2014

I don't wear a lot of makeup but if I do I wear this. Goes on very smooth and most importantly it doesn't break me out like crazy. And I can get it from cvs for $5 bucks.


member avatar
Reviewed on February 24, 2012

I use a kabuki brush, for a more sheer look. When I need it thicker I use the sponge. My twin sister also uses this and loves it. Every time I try another powder I am very disappointed. It's a must have for those with acne who need coverage that dosen't look ridiculous!


Reviewed on June 28, 2011

It covered my acne very well, and it made my face look smoother. Just don't put too much on or you'll look cakey. My suggestion is to heat it up for 30 sec. with a blow dryer, and then apply with a concealer brush. Too me it goes on a lot smoother and easier if you do it that way.


Reviewed on January 10, 2010

definitely the best drugstore powder foundation that i have used! this looks fantastic in conjunction with covergirl classic color blush. i love those two products and have received many compliments about how great my complexion looks (even though that may not be the case!). i don't use a foundation under this, but the coverage is still excellent. i use the little pad that comes with it to apply a few layers of it, and then add extra with a big fluffy foundation brush (like a kabuki) in circular motions. i truly love this powder and will continue to use it.


Reviewed on December 19, 2009

This is my favorite pressed powder and I couldn't live without it. Great for oily skin to soak up the shine.