Page 5 of Complex 15 Therapeutic Moisturizing Face Cream reviews

4.3/5 - 81 reviews
5 star
46 reviews
4 star
22 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
2 reviews

Brand: Complex 15

Ingredients


Water, Capric/Caprylic Stearic Triglyceride, Glycerin, Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, PEG 50 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Glycol Stearate, Myristyl Myristate, Stearic Acid, Carbomer, Magnesium Aluminium Silicate, Diazolidinyl
Urea, Lecithin, Sodium Hydroxide, C10 30 Cholesterol/Lanesterol Esters, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Complex 15 Therapeutic Moisturizing Face Cream - 2.5 oz (Pack of 3)
updated: 09/30/2014 14:18 UTC
$41.26
Complex 15 Therapeutic Moisturizing Face Cream - 2.5 oz
updated: 09/30/2014 14:18 UTC
$14.99

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on August 7, 2008

Wonderful all around. I switched to this from cetaphil and my skin cleared within a week! It keeps my skin soft and works well under makeup.


member avatar
Reviewed on June 18, 2008

this stuff did wonders for my skin. but now in the spring and summer, it is EXTREMELY oily to the point where even my guy friends asked me why my face is so oily. SO embarasing... a greasy SLIME especially after u sweat. its amazing how shiny and oily this makes ur skin. i recently switched to cerave and the slime was gone overnight.


member avatar
Reviewed on June 14, 2008

I love this product's gentleness on my acne prone chin area. My regime is wash with "Spectogel for sensitive skin", apply "Complex 15", and then, the last step, apply BP 8% to problem area. "Complex 15" is very light, and it penetrates the skin quickly. I only wait a few seconds before applying my BP 8%.

Someone suggested in a previous review that the USA version of "Complex 15" is different than the Canadian. I tested both, and found absolutely no difference. It's cheaper in the USA though.

Complex 15 is so light I use it around my eyes too.


member avatar
Reviewed on May 17, 2008

Don't know why, but this gives me big, cystic zits. Sorry to rain on the review parade, but it really messes my skin up, and I've used the process of elimination to ensure that it is this--it is.


member avatar
Reviewed on April 22, 2008

Thank God for the internet where I have found the best product for my still oily, and sensitive skin again. I will now be purchasing Complex 15 by the half dozen to stockpile so that I NEVER have to suffer again!


member avatar
Reviewed on April 12, 2008

Great moisturizer at a fantastic price. Contains phospholipids which keep skin moist and balanced. I use the Jan Marini Bioglycolic cleanser, Dan's BP and the Complex 15 moisturizer. This combination is highly effective for me and keeps any sort of acne at bay. I am almost 40 years old and people think I look like I'm in my 20's. They comment on my "beautiful" skin. After years of having acne/oily skin with many trips to the dermatologist and trying so many prescriptions that never worked, I have finally found success with these three over the counter products. I only wish it hadn't taken so long to figure this all out!!!


member avatar
Reviewed on April 1, 2008

I can't believe I had never heard of this wonderful product before, or how much money I had wasted on other expensive creams in the past. I have rosacea, and extremely dry/sensitive skin, and after using it for ONE WEEK (seriously, that's it so far) my skin looks so much better.


member avatar
Reviewed on December 24, 2007

Buy it! (I'm 52 and love it.)


member avatar
Reviewed on December 14, 2007

Go get it!! Especially if you have a combination oily skin. I used to have an extremely shiny face during the day, but those days are over...thanks to Complex 15!


member avatar
Reviewed on December 8, 2007

doctor/dermayologist recommended it. He should know. have tried a loy of stiff. Always come back to this because it is not oily.