Page 4 of Clearasil Daily Clear Adult Tinted Acne Treatment Cream reviews

3.8/5 - 62 reviews
5 star
17 reviews
4 star
29 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
3 reviews

Brand: Clearasil

Ingredients


Active Ingredients:
Resorcinol (2%) (Acne Medication), Sulfur (8%) (Acne Medication).

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Alcohol Denatured, Bentonite (CI 77004), Glyceryl Stearate SE, Titanium Dioxide, Isopropyl Myristate, Fragrance, Iron Oxides, Simethicone, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Talc.


Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Clearasil Daily Clear Tinted Adult Treatment Cream: 0.65 OZ
updated: 10/26/2014 02:03 UTC
-
Clearasil Adult Tinted Treatment Cream, 0.65-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 4)
updated: 10/26/2014 02:03 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
Reviewed on May 11, 2009

use only at night around people or at home not school lol


member avatar
Reviewed on May 3, 2009

The product seem to work.. and it's also affordable i bought mine @ Walmart. If you have patience and clean your face regularly you will see great results


member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on March 5, 2009

The best value for your money! The large tube costs only about $5.00 and it lasts for ages! I use it 2x daily each time I wash my face even if I don't have acne because it keeps it pretty clear. (and matte) I should also mention I have combination skin that sporadically breaks out in the chin and nose area. yuck!


member avatar
Reviewed on January 19, 2009

It's the only product I consistently return to after using other stuff because it always works. Also, doesn't contain harmful ingredients like BP that cause wrinkles.


member avatar
Reviewed on January 10, 2009

this product is tinted a lil to dark, it smell is nasty, it dries skin badly and i used it for a week had to stop because it caused more breakouts and it dried up my skin badly.


member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on December 2, 2008

Works well on adult acne, especially if you have grown frustrated with benzoyl peroxide remedies that burn when applied, and salicylates that make your face peel like an onion.


member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on September 25, 2008

Can't even think about using it anymore because of the smell. It actually wakes me up sometimes at night.....they need to seriously fix this problem.