Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser, Oil-Free reviews

3.7/5 - 132 reviews
5 star
36 reviews
4 star
50 reviews
3 star
27 reviews
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
10 reviews

Brand: Clean & Clear

Ingredients


Water, Cetyl Alcohol, PPG 15 Stearyl Ether, Gelatin, Steareth 21, Salicylic Acid, Polysorbate 60, DEA Cetyl Phosphate, Fragrance (Parfum), Menthol, Disodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Where to buy

Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser, Oil-Free, 6.5 oz
updated: 07/30/2014 02:09 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go toward Acne.org maintenance.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Ehhh
Reviewed on July 3, 2014

This stuff isn't that great, I mean the tingly feeling is cool and refreshing, but it doesn't seem to help my acne at all.


Pretty good. :)
Reviewed on January 3, 2014

I personally prefer cream or milk cleansers, as I have dry skin. This doesn't dry me out, and it's so cooling and refreshing. However, it's the menthol that gives you that tingling feeling. I used a toner with this cleanser and there was no dirt or makeup left on my cotton pad, so I'm left to assume it cleaned pretty well. It contains salicylic acid, but it does not indicate how much is in there.


Awesome.
Reviewed on October 24, 2013

I really like this cleanser. It removes my makeup and feels soothing.


member avatar
Reviewed on January 4, 2013

I was about to give it a three star, but I think it's rather unfair for a very good cleanser. I admit that my skin is overly sensitive and dry. So if you do have a sensitive/dry/dry combination skin you may want to be careful with this one. it may over-dry your skin. If you're sticking with this, try getting a moisturizer that is lotion in consistency hence richer. Normal to oily skin? Nothing to worry about. Perfect for you.


member avatar
Reviewed on September 1, 2012

Great cleanser- you can feel the oil gone from your face after using it!


member avatar
Reviewed on August 3, 2012

I've used this same product (in the various new bottles clean and clear packages it in) for over 8 years. It controls my oily facial skin and controls breakouts. The fact that it is oil free is wonderful, as my face cannot take the slightest oil. I've not found a product that can duplicate the results I've gotten from the Deep Action Cream Cleanser.


member avatar
member avatar
Reviewed on June 14, 2012

This is a great product to use because it cleans your face and leaves it feeling fresh. It does't hurt your skin, but just read the label before you start using this product because it might affect you in a good or a bad way! Have Fun and Good Luck!


member avatar
Reviewed on June 5, 2012

id purchase it if you dont have very dry skin