Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cleanser reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cleanser
3.6/5 - 20 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
10 reviews
3 star
0 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews

Brand: Clean & Clear

Write Your Review

Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cleanser

Ingredients


Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Propylene Glycol, Lauryl Methyl Gluceth 10 Hydroxypropyl Dimonium Chloride, PEG 120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Polyethylene, Fragrance, Glycol Distearate, Laureth 4, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Carbomer, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Lactic Acid.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cleanser

Where to buy

Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cleanser, Oil-Free, 5.5 oz
updated: 09/30/2016 22:13 UTC
-
Clean & Clear Oil-Free Daily Pore Cleanser, 5.5 oz
updated: 09/30/2016 22:13 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cleanser

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

member avatar
miley, new york
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 31, 2012

its great it helps and i love it i would recumend it to everyone


member avatar
girl, michigan
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on April 16, 2012

i will not buy this product again...ever.


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Lucas, Rockland County, NY
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on September 25, 2011

I've used this product for about 2 and a half weeks twice daily.

I don't like it. It causes breakouts. Makes pimples feel worse.

it also encourages new pimples to form, WHICH I HATE.

Even though it has no salicylic acid nor benzoyl peroxide, it is more drying than either!

I have the Clean and Clear continuous control acne cleanser (which is 10% benzoyl peroxide. Which also works ALOT better), and this is WAY more drying. Don't buy this product. It's not very good.

btw my acne used to be light, but this made it go to moderate :( :( :(


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on August 29, 2011

I could probably get the same results with a bar of soap.. (if soap's pH wasn't so high)


member avatar
Kristen, VA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Kt, Georgia
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on July 30, 2011

Just buy it its a pretty good price you will probably like it


Reviewed on July 21, 2011

i started using c&c daily pore cleanser after seeing wonderful reviews...i have been using it for 5 days and yes i m getting one pimple daily....which has never happened to me before:( i get max one pimple which is small weekly but i m getting bigger one daily (

and i m using it twice daily not more than that ...whats wrong ? why is it doing this to me


member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 5, 2011

I love it.It smells good and it help keep your skin feling fresh and clean.Don't forget to put vaseline on your face after using it so your face won't be ashy


member avatar
Joshua, Philidelphia
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on October 6, 2009

I just started using it and it makes my skin feel great. I dont have any con's yet. And who cares about dry skin atleast ur face is clear.